졌다.

in zzan2 years ago

졌다./cjsdns

졌다.

그러나
졌어도 뿌듯하다.

그게 나의 기쁨이고
이룸 이리라.

고래와 송사리의 대결
고래를 넘어설 송사리가 힘을 쓰니
고래가 졌다.

송사리인 줄 알았더니
어느새 피라미가 되었다.

오월은, 송사리 고래를 꿈꾸는 꿈결이다.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

follow me pls

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @cjsdns,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Dear friend , I also want to posting here. I want your support. @upvu support me. Thank you so much.

손자가 많이 컸어요. 할아버지 흐뭇하시겠어요. ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 손주랑 즐거워 보이셔요

좋은 포스팅 넘 잘 봤습니다^^

이렇게 친구같은 할아버지 아이들도 너무 좋아할거 같아요^^

좋은 시간 보내시네요 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43