10 Daily Hot Food on STEEMIT by Sairung : Apr-1-2024 🍳

in LAKSHMI4 months ago

hotfoodbysairung.jpg

Hello, my dear Steemians!

Daily Sairung hot posts and photography shares about food on STEEM ... at date April 1, 2024.

In this post, I share the latest hot 10 posts about food, you will find some delicious food, food recipe and so on ...

Hope you will like them.

1 - 부대찌개 by jeehun


2 - [24.03.31]정주부의 저녁밥상(서더리 매운탕) by ini4909


3 - 기정떡 by jade3


4 - Daily Menú Delicacies Semana Nro 12. fecha (29-03-2024) // Viernes Santo en familia. by nexcis


5 - Daily Menú Delicacies Semana Nro 12 (29-03-2024) // día de no comer carne by crisvera


6 - SEC/S16-W5: Con sabor y sazón de mi país by alicargofer


7 - Culinary Сontest | Кулінарний конкурс. Плов з курячою грудкою by tinochka2


8 - Proper foods before exercise. by jorgebgt


9 - oleh-oleh bika ambon by zubir09


10 - "The Evolutionary Adaptations of Penguins: How These Flightless Birds Thrive in the Harsh Antarctic Environment" by pixelpenguin


** The food data is taken from the Steem database at April 1, 2024 - 1:28 UTC.

hr.gif

sigsairung.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

The food really looks inviting. I wish I can get my hands on some of them right now. It'd be nice to taste the food of other cultures and counties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63