Culinary in 10 Pict

Culinary in 10 Pict


Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh


Grey Culinary Vlog Youtube Thumbnail.png
Made Form canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. I found today's contest extremely interesting; thank you, @irawandedy, sir. You have given me an opportunity through a unique competition where I can share my country's cuisine. Today's competition topic is - " Culinary in 10 Pict ". Let's start then...


image.png
Zorda-Bhat My recipe post link Made by me W3W Location

At first I will share a picture of one of my favorite recipes. This dish is called Zorda-Bhat. It tastes sweet and looks great too. Zorda rice is usually a traditional food in our country. This dish is served as a particular item for any occasion. The specialty of the food is its color.


image.png
steamed pitha, Home Made My recipe post linkW3W Location

Pitha carries the tradition of our country, especially in winter.
A traditional pitha of our country in winter is steamed pitha(vape pitha). It is made with rice jaggery, date jaggery, and coconut. Eating this pita in winter mornings gives warmth to the body. This pita has a sweet taste and a pleasant aroma of date jaggery.


image.png
Beef Biryani, Home Made W3W Location

Biryani is one of the most popular dishes in our land. The name of this food is - Beef Biryani.
Biryani is a spicy dish, and the combination of meat makes it especially fun to eat. Beef Biryani is one of my favorite dishes. The aroma of biryani makes any person attracted to biryani.


This dish is my favorite. The name of the dish is Faluda. Faluda is sweet. Faluda is cooked with a combination of different fruits and milk. This food is very delicious. This food is lovely to children as jelly and ice cream are specialties.


image.png
Chili Chicken, Home Made W3W Location

This recipe is called Chili Chicken* Chili Chicken is one of my favorite dishes, This dish will give you the chili test. The name of this dish is confusing, but its taste is exciting. This dish is delicious with roti or fried rice.


image.png
mustard-hilsa, Home Made My recipe post linkW3W Location

The name of this recipe that I will share this time is mustard-hilsa. Mustard also gives a rough taste. Fish is one of the most popular foods in our native country and the popularity of hilsa fish is very high.


image. png
Fried fish roe, Home Made My recipe post linkW3W Location

The name of the recipe in this picture is - fried fish eggs. Fried fish roe is a very favorite dish of everyone, young and old. This food is a special food for children. This dish is delicious with hot rice.


image. png
Fruit Pudding, Home Made My recipe post linkW3W Location

Fruit Pudding Special is a recipe. This pudding is made with various fruits and canned water.
This recipe is an exciting dessert with fruits. It is attractive to look at and fun to eat. The recipe has a beautiful fruit taste.


Halim is one of the popular dishes in our country. Hot haleem is very delicious to eat.
Haleem is cooked with different types of pulses along with meat Especially the presentation of the food is beautiful.


image.png
Burhane, Home Made W3W Location

Burhane is one of my favorite drinks. It is a dairy drink. Sour curd and mint leaves are the unique ingredients of this water.
Consuming this drink, especially after a heavy meal, will give effective results for digestion.


I would like to invite my friends, @paholags,@m-fdo and @soythai to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thanks everyone for reading my post
DeviceHuawei
Photographer@shikhurana
LocationChittagong, Bangladesh

Untitled.png

10% of this payout for @worldsmile.

Best Regards
@shikhurana

My achievement-1 post link

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Que delicia gastronómica preparó🤩🤩. Cada una representando el arte culinario de su país y, usted representándolo de ls mejor manera posible.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

ধন্যবাদ আমার প্রিয় বন্ধু 💚

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

  • Thank you very much dear @pelon53 sir for providing your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44