A 5-ingredient Recipe | My recipe Delicious Fruit Pudding

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Beige Pink Boho Aesthetic Polaroid Facebook Cover (1).png

Create this Cover On Canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. Today I am very excited to host another interesting cooking competition from the Steemit Travel community. Thanks to my respected admin @ripon630 for organizing this beautiful recipe contest. I love to participate in cooking competitions. I will share the fruit pudding recipe with you through this recipe competition today. In the recipe, I used five ingredients. So enjoy my today's recipe.

Ingredients I need to make fruit pudding,

image.png

  • Canned water.

  • Fruits.

  • Sugar.

  • Agar agar powder.

  • Salt etc.


Let's start my cooking then.

Step : 1
  • First, I cut the mouth of the can and let the water out.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 04.49.35.jpg

Step : 2
  • After that, with the help of a filter, drain the water from the canned.

image.png

Step : 3
  • Now, I will cut the fruits into pieces.

image.png

Step : 4
  • Now put a pan in the oven and put the water in the pan and put it on fire, and add half a cup of sugar, two spoons of agar, and a pinch of salt to the water.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 04.50.27.jpg

Step : 5
  • Pour the water mixture into the bowl of sliced fruit. Then stir it with a spoon.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 04.53.30.jpg

Step : 6
  • 15 minutes and keep it in the fridge. Remove from the fridge after 15 minutes. You have to see how much the mixture has frozen.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 04.56.12.jpg

Step : 7
  • Now invert the pudding bowl with a plate, and gently remove the top bowl.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 04.58.25.jpg

🍲Now my fruit pudding recipe is ready.

image.png

Fruit Pudding
mine.PNGHow did you choose the five ingredients you used in your recipe? Are these readily available in your local area, or do you grow them?mine.PNG

I have purchased the ingredients for my recipe from the local market. I had no problem collecting them.

mine.PNGWhat challenges did you face when working with only five ingredients?mine.PNG

Cooking with five ingredients took some thinking. Cooking is an art here; cook with limited ingredients. But I took up the challenge of presenting a limited-ingredient recipe. I hope you like my recipe.

mine.PNGCan you explain how this recipe reflects your personal cooking style or philosophy?mine.PNG

This recipe reflects my other cooking philosophy. For example, I love making recipes like milk egg pudding or fruit and milk fruit custard or fruit salad.

mine.PNGWhat are some tips you have for other cooks who are looking to create a recipe with a minimal ingredient list?mine.PNG

Cooking is an art; it requires attention and love for cooking. You can create new recipes using minimal ingredients, improving your cooking skills, and we can bring innovation to cooking.

mine.PNGWhich Steemian's would you like to share this recipe with?mine.PNG

. I respect and love many steemians on this platform. But as per the contest rules, one has to share my recipe. So I would like to share this recipe with my dear @malikusman1 brother.

Finally, fruits fulfill the nutritional needs of our bodies. Many people prefer to eat something other than fruits directly, especially children. This recipe is very important for them. I hope you like my recipe.

I would like to invite my friends @naka05,@paholags & @ciru2014

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

image.png

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

A very instructive post ma'am, I am impressed by your recipe post. I will definitely try it. It also looks very attractive and is a nutritious food. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution and support in the Steemit Travel community. Your support is very impactful for the sustainability of this ecosystem.

We invite you to provide feedback on the application we recently submitted.

Please provide your feedback, we will be very happy to receive criticism and suggestions.

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-booming-support-2023-steemit-travel

Be a responsive and cooperative user in developing the Steem Blockchain ecosystem.

Have a nice day !!!

 2 years ago 

Hello friend @shikhurana, this recipe looks really delicious, I will definitely try it at my home. Thank you very much for the invitation.

 2 years ago 

I prepared this recipe to feed you. Glad you make it at home. thanks brother💖

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Wow! Quedé sorprendida con esta elaboración🤩🤩. Acá en Venezuela a una preparación similar a esta se le llama gelatina pero no se hace con frutos emteros sino con el líquido.

Extraordinaria preparación amiga... Muchas felicidades

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend💖💖

Me encanta esta preparacion, es saludable, su presentación es hermosa y es muy práctica.

Excelente entrada amiga,

Exitos en el concurso

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

thanks dear friend

 2 years ago 

Your recipe looks beautiful as well as your ingredient selection is amazing. The final presentation of the recipe is so beautifully done that it seems very unique. You have proved your cooking skills by presenting a wonderful recipe with few and healthy ingredients.Good luck .

 2 years ago 

I love to cook, especially my little one loves to eat when it looks good. And when you organize a recipe contest, it is very beneficial for me. Cooking is my fashion. Thanks for your nice comment.🥰🥰

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@damithudaya

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga gracias por la invitación me encanta como te quedo hermosa presentación.

Increíble te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend.

👍

 2 years ago 

I will do it again on paper and draw pictures today. Please cancel your comment.@rahool00

Be careful. You did the wrong thing. Changed the picture later. I was not wrong. Don't do that again.

 2 years ago 

Brother your attention has encouraged me.☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Looks so yummy and delicious. and also colorful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46