🍲-Hilsa fish recipe with mustard

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you, my dear friends? I wish you health and well always. Alhamdulillah, I am fine. Today I have come to you with another recipe. My today's recipe is "Bengali's Favorite Hilsa fish recipe with mustard."

Fish and rice is a very favorite dish of ours. And hilsa is always on our favorite list. Sarse hilsa is made with hilsa fish and mustard batter. This dish is trendy among the people of Bangladesh and West Bengal.

Let's look at today's recipe and the ingredients I need to make today's recipe.

🧾Ingredients:

image.png
Ingredients

  • Hilsa fish.
  • Mustard
  • Chilli powder
  • Turmeric powder
  • Ginger-garlic batter
  • Onion
  • Green pepper
  • Mustard oil.
  • Salt etc

image.png

Now take a look at my cooking steps,
Step-1
  • First, wash the Fish well with clean water. Hilsa fish has a lot of scales on its body, which must be cleaned gradually.
image.png
Cleaned hilsa fish
Step-2
  • I took the mustard, onion, and green chilies together in a blender.

image.png

image.png

Step-3
  • Now heat mustard oil in a pan. Lightly fry the ginger-garlic batter in hot oil. After that, I will fry the batter with mustard a little more.

image.png

image.png

Step-4

Now stir it well with chili powder, turmeric powder, coriander powder, and salt. When all the ingredients are mixed by stirring, add a little water to grind it. And cover with a lid.

image.png

image.png

Step-5
  • When the spices are ground, add the cleaned Fish to it. Mix the spices well with the Fish.

image.png

Step-6
  • Now, when the Fish is well mixed with the spices, add a small amount of water and grind the spices and the Fish. Cover again with a lid. And you have to stir it a little bit now and then. [If you don't stir, it will burn under the pan]
image.png
COOKING TIME
Step-7

When the sauce with the Fish becomes thick, sprinkle some green chilies and take it off the stove afterward. And my today's mustard hilsa recipe is ready

🍲Finally, my cooked hilsa fish recipe with mustard batter

image.png

Serve with hot rice Bengali's favorite mustard hilsa.

image.png

I hope you will like this delicious recipe for my cooked hilsa fish. Everyone will prepare and eat and share their regional cuisine with us. Thanks for sticking with me this long. Allah is Hafez

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for voting me🥰

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.6
Period09/04/23
Transfer to Vesting229.080 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Thank you bro for your good review 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33