Achievement-1 introduction by @shikhurana

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Asslamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.
Hello everyone, I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also good at “Alhamdulillah Ala Kulli Haal”

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-05 at 5.22.57 AM.jpeg

Introduction:
I am very excited to introduce myself and present some information about myself.. My name is Fariad Fahim Shikhu. My user name is @shikhurana in steemit. My home district is in Tangail, Dhaka, Bangladesh. But now I live in chattagram, Bangladesh. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. I am the youngest child in my family. I am a happily married woman. Our married life started on 08 March 2013. my husband's name is Arif Rana. My husband work in the Defence service (Bangladesh navy). I am proud that he is a model soldier. I feel blessed to be his life partner. Due to my husband's job, we currently live in Chittagong.We have been here for about eight years .I have felt with my eyes how beautiful the natural landscape is when I came to chittagong .I fell in love with the sea and fell in love with the mountains.

profile pic select.jpeg

Education:
I passed my SSC from M. M. Girls high school and HSC from S.N. Mohila collage from sherpur. I complete my B.S.S from S.N. Mohila collage from sherpur. and now I am currently studying masters in political science at Saadat University.
Hobbies:
I love to learn new things. I love to cook, read books and travel. I also love to baking specially make cakes. I love to cook food for my family and friends. I have traveled many places in the country. I always like to be independent. I love my family so much. I like to mix with peoples but I don’t like it when some one tells lies and show arrogance.

The reason I Joined Steemit:
I joined steemit to read community member posts to get ideas for content writing, photography, sharing my mind, and also for financial stability.

How and by whom I find Steemit (name it) and what I hope to achieve here :

I got the initial idea from YouTube. After creating a Steemit account, there are many community shows. From there, I learned about the newcomer community. And I also see that everyone there is giving introduction posts in the first place. That's why I gave the first introduction post.

Thank You….

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @shikhurana

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new a presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date must appear, this information must be handwritten.

You must also share how you met Steemit, if you were invited by a user, we appreciate you naming him/her.

It is important to let you know that "copy and paste" is considered as plagiarism, therefore, we invite you not to continue with this practice.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sumonsteemitbd/achivement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-sumonsteemitbd
image.png

@cryptokannon, @inspiracion @steemcurator01

 2 years ago (edited)

I made a new presentation as you said.@adeljose

 2 years ago 

Greetings @inspiracion @adeljose

Thanks for giving me the right guidance. I have recreate my presentation as per the guidelines. At the same time I have removed my similar verification post.Hope I have completed all the criteria to get Achievement-1.

As a newbie I admit my mistake. I acknowledge that from now on I will try to follow all the guidelines of this platform. Please complete my verification and allow me to be a part of Steemit.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

@inspiracion
Thanks for giving me the right guidance. I have recreate my presentation as per the guidelines. At the same time I have removed my similar verification post.Hope I have completed all the criteria to get Achievement-1

Welcome to Steemit @shikhurana

Thank you for making the requested corrections.

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29