WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT : CONTEST - TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Plan (1).png

Exactly one week ago I held CONTEST : TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT, and at this time I have received many posts about the participation of steemians in the Steem For Betterlife community. So according to the rules that I have stated in the contest, there are steemian who will be the top post because it has been declared in accordance with the rules.

In fact, in the top post, I promised to take the best three posts, but due to various considerations and the feasibility of the existing posts from the participants, this time I decided to take the top five posts for the contest participants.

The following are the five top posts that really deserve a prize in the form of submitting the post to the @booming curation account
Username
Post Link
bidyut01CONTEST : TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT by @bidyut01
ridwantCONTEST : TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT by @ridwant
abialfatihCONTEST : TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT by @abialfatih
walictdCONTEST : TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT by @walictd
majananCONTEST : TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT by @majanan

I congratulate the five usernames who have become the top posts in the CONTEST : TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT this time, and to the other participants I thank you for participating. Warm greetings from me as the contest organizer, and of course I also want to remind all the winners of this contest to support the latest campaign from the steemit team through the #burnsteem25 tag by sharing a 25% payout to the @null account.

Give the best for the steemit platform that we love so that in the future the steemit platform and steem coins will be excellent in the type of blogs and social media for sharing.

Note :
  1. We can't guarantee that the winners will get support from @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02
  2. The jury's decision is irrevocable
  3. The gift submission in the form of @booming curation account support has been submitted

Cc : @pennsif

Thank You
Klen Civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, terimakasih banyak pak @klen.civil , sukses selalu buat kita semua

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama, senang melihat anda berada ditengh-tengah kami

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much bro

 2 years ago 

With my pleasure

 2 years ago 

I congratulate my friends who won this contest, hopefully what friends can give is more than what you wrote in this contest post

 2 years ago 

Thank you for congratulating the top five posts

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih pak @klen.civil , telah memilih semua postingan kami sebagai postingan terbaik di kontes ini.

 2 years ago 

Dengan senang hati bg

 2 years ago (edited)

Alhamdulillah,Many thanks my dear sir. I am really happy to see my post at the top of all participating in such a beautiful contest. Dear Sir I am grateful to you. May Allah bless you all and may there be many good wishes and prayers for you.

 2 years ago 

With my pleasure

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear sir.🙏❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih bang

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the winners!

 2 years ago 

With my pleasure

 2 years ago 

Selamat untuk Para Pemenang Contest "Tell Your Plan on Steemit". Semoga Anda semua selalu sukses dan maju.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94