Club100||CONTEST : TELL YOUR PLAN ON STEEMIT by @bidyut01||Date:18/05/2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Welcome to my new post.
25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @klen.civil sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

IMG_20211214_171522_072.jpg

Today I am really happy to be able to participate in the "contest: Tell Your Steemit Plan" organized by @klen.civil. Because by participating in this competition, today I am able to tell you about my plan with Steemit.I hope you like my plan with Steemit.

IMG_20220106_173758.jpg

Here are my plans for Steemit:-

My plan is to work on the platform for a long time. I always have a plan to work properly in accordance with all the rules and regulations of the Steemit platform. To start working on the Steemit platform for a long time, I first started to increase the steem power of my account. I want to increase the steem power and engage myself in the dolphin group very fast. And I'm working hard to get myself into the dolphin group.

IMG_20220510_053857_128.jpg

My biggest plan with Steemit is to work long term on Steemit platform, to gain more knowledge about Steemit platform and to establish myself as a skilled blogger. I regularly read the posts of old skilled users to work efficiently on the Steemit platform. So that I can gain more knowledge about Steemit platform.

IMG_20220518_174150_222.jpg

One of my big plans with Steamit is to limit myself to Club75 or club5050 on the Steamit platform. So that I can work with my skills and creativity on the Steemit platform.

IMG_20220518_174320_241.jpg

My main plan with Steemit is to try to earn as much as possible by following all the rules and regulations of Steemit platform. Because, I have a strong desire to establish a charitable organization for the poor and distressed people of my country by earning enough steem.You can check the wallet of my account and see that I have not spent a single steem so far. I have been working tirelessly to create a charity for the poor and distressed people of my country and to serve them. The main charitable work of the charitable organization created by me will be to help repair the houses destroyed by natural disasters.

IMG_20220510_100311_898.jpg

I have one more plan with Steemit - to donate a minimum of 25% to @worldsmile for each of my posts in the #SteemforBetterlife community and to work efficiently in the Steem for Betterlife community for a long time.

Dear friends, I hope I can succeed in my plans with Steemit very well. You will pray for me so that I can serve people and help people all my life. May the Creator make the world more peaceful.

I sincerely invite you to participate in this competition @ayijufridar, @amryksr, @abialfatih.

I am personally invited to view my post and Benefactor's reward: 25% of the Author reward will go to @worldsmile Cc:-@heriadi ,@klen.civil,@ispin,@vvarishayy, @alee75 @el-nailul

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for making such a great plan with good intentions to help the poor people of your country.

I believe and believe that you are a sincere person in serving the people, hopefully with the goodness of steem or other goodness that exists in the real world people will continue to benefit.

Greetings from me to you, thank you for participating in this contest

 2 years ago 

Many thanks my dear sir.

 2 years ago 

Amigo espero puedas llevar a cabo todos tus planes..

Saludos..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63