3 Best Out of 23 contest participants: Vision and Mission on the Steemit PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

VISION (1).png

Image by Hape Hapes Team in Canva Pro

Hi Steemian...

Every individual who decides to join the platform has a vision and mission so they try as much as possible to realize the vision by carrying out the mission systematically and measurably. The vision and mission are very complex, it all depends on the user's direction, whether they want to become an investor by buying a number of Steem on a large or small scale, or just become a content creator by continuing to strive to produce quality content.

To grow and develop on the platform, as content creators you can not only rely on quality content, but you must also have commitment and integrity by following the program run by the Steemit Team.

On this topic there are 23 contestants participating, I am happy to see them taking part in this contest, they are great users

ThumbAuthorPost
@rakiyaMy Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform
@onomzy001My vision and mission on steemit platform
@bosferi123"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@entity01"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@munaaMy Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform
@bonaventure24"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@vickyson"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@jasminemary"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform
@meheruntinni"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@samuelernest"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform
@okere-blessing"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@rad-austine"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@daprado1999Contest : My Vision and Mission On the Steemit Platform
@fadthalibVISI DAN MISI SAYA DI PLATFORM STEEMIT
@blessingogah-1My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@saintkelvin17"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@sbamsoneuMy Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform
@johnmitchelMy Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform
@peacebalaMy Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform
@letssitttMy Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform
@ninapenda"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@lirvic"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”
@dave-hannyMy Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform

Basically all participants have worked hard to do their best, but I as the organizer must determine the best 3 among them. Here are 3 lucky participants

  1. ninapenda
  2. letssittt
  3. sbamsoneu

Screenshot 2024-01-17 at 22.35.32.png

I would like to thank all participants who have participated in this topic and I hope they continue to be committed to increasing their hard work so that their vision and mission are achieved.

Indonesian, January 17, 2024

Posted by
@irawandedy

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @el-nailul



Congratulations to all winners for the great work done.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much Sir. I will be committed to increasing my hard work so as to achieve my mission and vision here on steemit.

I appreciate this prize. Congratulations to everyone.

Beautifully written. Thank you for showing this from your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56