Do It Yourself with (@hudamalik20)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest Do It Yourself with (your username) organized by @goodybest in Steem For Betterlife Community.So let's start.

Grey and Black Scrapbook Travel YouTube Thumbnail_20240513_101208_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

I am very fond of art craft and drawing and I often draw in my free time. I like pencil art and sketching very much, so as soon as I saw this contest do it yourself and I decided to participate in this contest, I took some ideas from Google and among them I really liked the idea of the glass in which we can see the water falling from the glass. I thought I would make this drawing so I took a screenshot of it and then got the materials to make this drawing.

I didn't have to use much to make this drawing and I took a pencil, sharpener and scale from my bag and a practical copy with a blank white page and started drawing on it.

20240512_211558.jpg

picture is taken by me

First, I drew the top side of the glass to create the shape, and then drew two lines to give the drawing a glass shape.

20240512_212640.jpg

picture is taken by me

I then drew some lines to create the design at the bottom of the class to give the impression that there is a design in the glass. Some lines have been made to show that the water is falling out from here.

20240512_213410.jpg20240512_213637.jpg

picture is taken by me

To show the water falling outwards I drew my lines in the same way as in the picture to give the impression that it is water and also made some water drops to show that it is water. is falling and its drops are spreading everywhere.

20240512_214019.jpg

picture is taken by me

Since falling water has ripples, make some lines to show the ripples to show that the water is falling.

20240512_214256.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that I started the most important and necessary work of drawing, which was shading, so first I shaded the bottom of the glass with light and sharp color to shade the design. And then some shading was done on the upper side as well.

20240512_221602.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that, for the final look, I added some light and dark shading to the splashed water outside and also filled the drops with a bit of color to make them look pretty.

IMG-20240513-WA0016.jpg

picture is taken by me

And here is the final look of my drawing I hope you guys like my drawing and you will love it a lot.

20240513_101057.jpg

picture is taken by me

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna, @sualeha and @nalainzahra to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last month 

Wow, your drawing is absolutely fantastic and you're so talented! Thanks for sharing your amazing work with us. Wishing you all the success!

 last month 

Thank you so much dear @goodybest for your kind words.I really appreciate your support and encouragement. Means a lot to me🤗💞🌺🌸

 last month 

Such an inspiring drawing! You are indeed talented dear @hudamalik20. The ripples falling from the glass makes the drawing beautiful.
Many success in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37