An invitation to the launching of steem solar & electricals shop

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

2ai8Wx7yRZDoNcamXiWEb6bW3phQBZ4cV9Fq1No1NczS2dCB1isam7tB9iEUR3D63AG5nBQEHA7DpmH777RjWAJrvs2pMTdR5qosKf7bwUMzNCtvWx4tRARTL3t4LutEg4CthVcDxg8NccLVx2nYrHu4F567g2eVHf6YEv3qZZ1SFud6XY2Lrqjwt3ors9jaXujLF2xa6EqcdEaz1N9ZrYjrV4PLnVF46A.png
Source

Words cannot express how i'm feeling right now as I open up my steemit writing page to write this invitation.

One year ago, @ubongudofot set up a business plan called Steem Solar and Electrical which aims was to promote Steem and Steemit to a wider community, It was also to be a channel to attract investors to the steemit platform.

This business plan started like a play which didn't seems to work out but I appreciate his consistency and patient which helps him to carry out his plans succesfully.

Steemit is at it again, thank you steemit team, thank you steemit for making this young man dreams turn reality.

I want to say a very big thank you for all those who have come together to make this project a success. Thank you for all your support.

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWYVcmWhhsruCUSi9ZRz7ohgirQFT16fWYPE1oJsXWS3Yz8ZQihmgf63jrRrQ1adVBq7sshrZT9Gpeu6VSZ1f4GLy69YXoTnAi1gkydC9hNpXoxkwmzqRSMmrZrn41YmyG.jpeg
Source

For the logo designer, well I'm not very good in guessing but I say a very big thank you to the person that designed this beautiful logo, I love them so much. Let me still give it a try i suggest @chriddi

I'm so happy to see this project comes to fulfilment and with joy over flowing in heart I invite all steemians living in Uyo metropolis to come out an witness this Grand opening of steem solar & eletricals.

For the sake of people missing this post I mentioned some users inviting them earlier in the comment section of this post

I will like to extend my invitation to you all please be at the venue and witness how steemit has changed life for better

@mesola
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@missyleo
@tripple-e
@jozzie90
@vickmoon
@radleking
@mmesoma15
@pepertual
@johnmitchel
@ettete

Even steemians that are not close by you are still invited to join us through twitter as there will be live stream, please you are all invited.

Date: 1st June, 2024
Venue : No.165 Nwaniba road, Uyo - Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.
Time: 1pm

Don't miss the 10% discount voucher if you would buy something that day.., tell others to tell others to be there, steem is also acceptable as means of payment which means you can buy any thing in this shop and made payment directly from your steemit wallet.

You can read about the launching invitation here from ubongudofot steem solar and electricals launching invitation

I'm so much happy and I'm proud of you brotherly, congratulations to you @ubongudofot

May Jehovah bless your business, may this business grow bigger and stronger than the opening, may you find profit in your business, may you have enough connections to grow your business.

I'm supper proud of you ubongudofot

Steem electricals!!!..... You are the best

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 last month 

I wish I was that creative - unfortunately, I'm not the designer.

Thank you for being so supportive of your brother. On 1 June 2024 in Uyo, will you be taking the tour of the shop and serving refreshments with little solar panels on your skirt?!... ;-)

Btw here is the reason why neither I nor others get notified for the mention:
https://steemit.com/hive-146118/@moecki/steemit-benachrichtigungen-verstehen-or-understanding-steemit-notifications

 29 days ago 

Oh no it's okay then but it was just a guess work.

Thank you for being so supportive of your brother. On 1 June 2024 in Uyo, will you be taking the tour of the shop and serving refreshments with little solar panels on your skirt?!... ;-)

Definitely I have to support him he deserves it. For the refreshments I will be going for shopping today for that, I'm really happy to see this comes to fulfilment and I'm very ready for that big day, I'm ready to entertain people that will come and rejoice with us.

Thank you so much for your support

Thank you for this post about notification I just finish reading it and I understand it, I'm grateful.

 29 days ago 

Hihi, somehow I would like to be there. Not necessarily because of the shop opening, but to give you all a big hug and congratulate you personally on these incredible developments.
I'm one of those people who knew exactly what was going on with Udofot "back then". His story up to this point as a shop owner is incredible and belongs to Hollywood. Okay, okay, it's going to be a very schmaltzy happy ending film... LOL

 29 days ago 

Hihi, somehow I would like to be there. Not necessarily because of the shop opening, but to give you all a big hug and congratulate you personally on these incredible developments.

Sending much love

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I'm one of those people who knew exactly what was going on with Udofot "back then". His story up to this point as a shop owner is incredible and belongs to Hollywood

I'm so happy for all your support and care, I'm grateful, 🙏🙏🙏

 last month 

Thank you for creating the awareness here too. And for all the commendations and wishes, they are real, I know and I appreciate you for that.

At the end of the day, we would find out if @chriddi was the person that did the design...😀

 last month 

Logos hold important meaning when they are designed, I think it is interesting to know.

 last month 

Yes, logos are important and hold a great meaning in designs like this.

For now, we are guessing who the designer is and the guess work comes with a huge prize whoever gets it right.

Hopefully, I will mention the designer soon once all guessing is exhausted.

 last month 

It really interest me to know

 last month 

Oh wow this is great news
Congratulations to Mr Ubong udofot, I'll create time and be there

 last month 

It will be nice seeing you

 last month 

I'll create a chance to be there, I'm very happy for this great milestone. Maybe this will be a great opportunity to meet you in person..😁😁😁

 last month 

Haha that will be fine

 last month 

☺️🙄🕺

 last month 

What a great milestone achieved after one year of consistency. This invitation worth it, and i don't think I'll miss this day for anything. Waiting to buy through steem,,, that's amazing 😍

 last month 

Oh! that will be fine

This is a wonderful and a good news, I will try and make myself available on that day so that I can grace the occasion.

 last month 

That will be fine

 last month 

Congratulations on your extraordinary achievement with interesting ideas and concepts so that Steem is promoted through the business you run, inserting a logo on the packaging bag would be very good.

I think every part of the logo has a deep meaning and significance.

I would order a logo if I knew that mysterious design 😄

 last month (edited)

Thank you. It's actually not mine but @ubongudofot's..., however, I share with his Joy as he keeps coming up with great ideas and real life projects from scratch to the finish line. I am proud of him.

The idea of the logo is so great and yes, it would be good to put it in bags as time goes on...,maybe when he is fully stable financially in his business. Those logos has strong meaning I agree.

I would order a logo if ai knew that mysterious design.

😀 Everyone is still guessing this designer. The designer must be someone close to him.., unfortunately he doesn't want to mention, he wants people to guess..., I have guessed mine.

Though he has promised to mention the designer at the end of all the guesses from users. I would also like to know as he has never told anyone.

 last month 

Thanks very much for the invitation, how I wish I can fasten the date.😆💗

 last month 

Hahahaha before you close your eyes and open it will be Saturday

 last month 

Sure😂😂, can't wait.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53