You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An invitation to the launching of steem solar & electricals shop

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Thank you for creating the awareness here too. And for all the commendations and wishes, they are real, I know and I appreciate you for that.

At the end of the day, we would find out if @chriddi was the person that did the design...😀

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Logos hold important meaning when they are designed, I think it is interesting to know.

 3 months ago 

Yes, logos are important and hold a great meaning in designs like this.

For now, we are guessing who the designer is and the guess work comes with a huge prize whoever gets it right.

Hopefully, I will mention the designer soon once all guessing is exhausted.

 3 months ago 

It really interest me to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42