PROMOTIONAL CAMPAIGN AT UNIVERSITY LEVEL - 84+ NEWCOMERS RECRUTED BY ME THROUH WHATSAPP GROUP - WEEK 1

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 3 years ago

steem promo (1).png



Hello everyone!! ๐Ÿ“ฃ
It's me @vvarishayy, the country representative of Pakistan.
I was pretty busy last month because of my final exams, but now as the exams are finished and semester break is going on, I am giving my most of the time to steemit and thinking about more and more ideas.

Many people are doing promotions but people don't understand this platform because it's different from other social media networks. they don't know about it initially. That's why I am doing promotions of steemit by guiding them completely on how to post what is steem, trx, how much will it take to prosper here, and what to do to get success at steemit. I made a group of university fellows with 80+ members, and I guided everyone by voice notes and messages. I am successful in recruiting most of them.


IMG_20210921_025216.jpg


Screenshot_2021-09-21-02-52-30-020_com.whatsapp.jpg


IMG_20210921_025317.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-21-02-53-54-947_com.whatsapp.jpg

IMG_20210921_025456.jpg

Here is the list of some people I successfully recruited and they made an account their achievement 1 is in process and will be in the newcomers community soon.

image.png

S.NoUSERNAMES OF MY NEW RECRUITSACHIEVEMENT 1 DONE
1syedaumamaIn process
2AqsaejazDone
3tehreem-fatimaIn process
4faiqahaider5In process
5ramizalyIn process
6tahaamjadIn process
7aayaat-aliDone
8safarizwanDone
9sohaibabbasiIn process
10m-mudasirIn process
11tayyabaaIn process
12iamhariskIn process
13nehazakirDone
14safia-faiz18Done
15raffay2001In process
16munaemkhanIn process
17bilal1225In process
18HibakhanIn process
19uzair5In process
20sheham-shIn process
21smghufranIn process
22nadeemzohaDone
23HanzlayyIn process
24Danish15In process
25faizan2sheikhIn process
26hafsaazharDone
27toobahanifDone

image.png



Here are some enthusiast people who made their achievement 1 in just a few hours after my message and explanation. Most of them are females and I verified them personally.


aqsaejaz
Introduction post - Achievement 1

About Myself
As I've mentioned above, my name's Aqsa, and I'm 19 years old. I'm from Karachi, Pakistan. Right now I'm graduating in Software Engineering from a well-known university of Pakistan, University of Karachi. And I give tuitions to intermediate or matric level students. Alhamdullilah! I have 7 members in my family. And I have 4 siblings(2 brothers and 2 sisters). Mashallah they all are studying and trying to achieve their goals...

safarizwan
Introduction post - Achievement 1

MYSELF :
My name is Safa Rizwan. I am 20 years old. Currently, I am living in Karachi city of Pakistan.
I am 2nd year student of NED University of Engineering and technology , studying Computer System Engineering. I am very dedicated and honest towards my studies.


image.png

safia-faiz18
Introduction post - Achievement 1

Well, my name is Safia Faiz. I am currently residing in the city of light; Karachi, Pakistan. Though, I was born in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, and dwelled there for almost 10 years and then shifted to my homeland, Pakistan, due to education purposes. I am 18 years old, turning 19 shortly soon. I have two other siblings, we are three in total, and Iโ€™m the youngest and definitely the most spoilt one out of us three (not really, but thatโ€™s what Iโ€™m told so). My mother is a housewife, whereas my father is a pharmacist, he did his M.Phil in Pharm-D from the University of Karachi.

aayaat-ali

Introduction post - Achievement 1

MY INTRODUCTION

This is Aayaat Ali from Karachi, Pakistan.My age is 20 .I am a student, currently studying in NEDUET a well-known engineering university of Pakistan.MY ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENTS
I passed my school in 2018 ,with flying colours so I got admission in the well known government college of Karachi,BAMM PECHS.I am in 2nd year of university,doing Computer and Information Systems Engineering ,from Ned as I mentioned above .

image.png


hafsaazhar
Introduction post - Achievement 1

Assalam o Alaikum! Iโ€™m here at #steemit finally with you all and hoping you all are having fun in your not so boring lives!
Itโ€™s really a pleasure being here and Iโ€™m super excited to learn and earn with you all.
HOW AM I HERE?
Iโ€™m here just because of my dearest friend @vvarishayy. She basically introduced me to #steemit where iโ€™ll be learning and earning hopefully.

nadeemzoha
Introduction post - Achievement 1

๐€๐๐Ž๐”๐“ ๐Œ๐„
My name is Zoha Nadeem. I am 19 years old. I was born and brought up in Pakistan. I am a resident of Chicago, United States but I am currently on a vacation in Karachi, Pakistan. I am pursuing my bachelors degree in software engineering. I have no past experience with crypto, but I expect to learn a lot about crypto through steemit.
๐‡๐Ž๐– ๐ƒ๐ˆ๐ƒ ๐ˆ ๐‰๐Ž๐ˆ๐ ๐’๐“๐„๐„๐Œ๐ˆ๐“


image.png

toobahanif
Introduction post - Achievement 1

Academic Achievements
Recently I've done intermediate in CS from PECHS college And now I m learning business management , E commerce and a little bit of web management (also doing practice)
Also at the age of 8 -10 I've memorized the Holy Quran (the biggest achievement of my life)

nehazakir
Introduction post - Achievement 1

Hi! I'm Neha Zakir and I'm 19 years old . I'm from Pakistan which means 'The land of purity' and I'm proud to be a Pakistani .I was born in Karachi on 26th of november 2002.
I'm currently doing software engineering from karachi university. Karachi University is recognized as a premier center of learning and research in the Subcontinent. If you want to know more about Karachi university I'll drop the link below.

image.png

I will be updating you regarding my achievements in recruiting new members to the steemit.

Stay tuned!
yours,
@vvraishayy

THANK YOU FOR VISITING

Leadership
@steemcurator01 STEEMIT BOSS
@promosteem.com ADMIN Official Account ๐ŸŒ
@arie.steem ADMIN Community Leader โญ / PU level 3
@shahidchoudary MOD Promoter ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ“ฃ / PU Level 1
@ashkhan MOD Promoter ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ“ฃ / PU Level 1

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

this is awesome , great work
thanks for doing #promo-steem

Thank you for appreciating

ย 3 years agoย 

Amazing!!! University level promotions are bound to be successful. You have done a great job and I'm sure, you now must be putting a lot of effort in guiding all the new recruits. So just tell me if I can do something for you to share a bit of the load.

Thank you for asking though.
It really a tough job to guide sm ppl because steemit is a bit different from other platforms. I'll surely reach you if needed ty <3

ย 3 years agoย 

I can relate. It is a tough job.

ย 3 years agoย 

Great job dear. I am very happy with your work. Keep up the good work.
Steem on.

Thank you!

ย 3 years agoย 

Well done!! That's amazing

Thank you!

I have done my post for achivement 1 .
Dear sis kindly i am still waiting for the label of verified .
Thanks

Please verify my achievement 1, it's been 10 days. I'm still hopeful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10