Achievement 1 by @safarizwan in Newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am feeling grateful now to introduce myself with you all at #steemit.
I hope you all are fine and enjoys life with safe and sound.

How did I joined Steemit?
I joined #steemit beacause of my freind @vvarishayy. She guides me how I learn and earn from this platform.

20210919_234404.jpg

let me introduce myself first.

MYSELF :
My name is Safa Rizwan. I am 20 years old. Currently, I am living in Karachi city of Pakistan.
I am 2nd year student of NED University of Engineering and technology , studying Computer System Engineering. I am very dedicated and honest towards my studies.

About My Academic Background :
I completed my matriculation in 2018 from Computer science. I graduated from BAMM PECHS College in 2020. Now I enroll as mention above in NED University.

Hobbies and Interests :
My hobbies and interests always changes time to time mostly depends on mood. Now a days, I like to write and read some poetry, motivational paragrapghs. I also like to teach little childrens with fun and tricks. I cook dishes (food) when I feel myself bored and want to eat some thing new.
I always try to spent my leisure time with my family and freinds. I love and admire funny people company where I forget my issues and problem and laugh loud. My mind always emphasize me to explore new things and get knowledge. Most of my time also spends on gaining knowledge about any general topic which I get.

Why am I at here ?
• I want to learn and explore different social platforms.
• I want to improve my writing skills.
• I can earn and be independent and support my family.
• I can improve my communication skills and learn from people experiances.
Skills that I have :
Now a days, I am also focusing on learning skills.
Skills that I am learning are content writing, graphic designing and digital marketing. Being a content writer, I always like to write on health, motivational thoughts, philosophical content as well as about my domain cybersecurity and artificial intelligence.
Experiance in Crypto:
I have zero experaince about crypto but thing I know that world is moving towards crypto currency and its game. I will try to learn it and gain experiance in it in near future using steemit.
Part time Work :
As teaching is my hobby so i am running a home tution and teach students with my keen interest.

Here, it is a brief introduction of mine. Hope you guyz like it. If you have any question or query you can ask.
Thanking You to come here and read about me.
Take Care.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @safarizwan,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10