Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
let me introduce myself. My name's Aqsa I'm a newcomer and I am so glad to be a part of this amazing platform and excited to share my thoughts and opinions and learn more about others perspectives at #steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 9.57.40 AM.jpeg

How I am here?

I am here because of my talented friend . Her name's @vvaishayy . She is the one who guided me about #steemit .

About Myself

As I've mentioned above , my name's Aqsa and I'm 19 years old. I'm from Karachi , Pakistan. Right now I'm graduating in Software Engineering from a well-known university of Pakistan , University of Karachi. And I give tutions to intermediate or matric level students. Alhamdullilah! I have 7 members in my family. And I have 4 siblings(2 brothers and 2 sisters) . Mashallah they all are studying and trying to achieve their goals .

My Hobbies and Interest

I have great interest in teaching others and I love to read books, novels and blogs sometimes. As I've mentioned above that I'm a student of software engineering , so I love to code and write programs in different programming languages.
I'm looking forward to learn more about programming. In my spare time, I love to do sketching and painting and I have a great collection of sketches and paintings of my own. Like everyone else I just love to watch sci-fi tv shows and movies . I think I have a good taste in music . And sometimes when I'm bored I watch football matches.

My Achievements

I have been a very dedicated student all my school life. I always used to participate in different competitions. I have done my matriculation from Karachi Board and also my intermediate from the same board. Alhamdullilah I've always scored well in all my subjects. And in future I'm hoping to start a business of my own as a freelancer.

Why I'm Here?

@vvarishayy is a very a close and a genuine friend of mine. She helped me to signup on #steemit so that

  1. I can be creative
  2. write useful content
  3. I can share my opinions with other communities
  4. Improve my skills
  5. Gain knowledge and experience from others .
    I'm here to earn and learn from others. I'm here to seek knowledge so that I can able to influence others with my creativity and knowledge.

You can ask anything if have any questions
**I'm so proud to be a part of Steemit. Thank you so much for reading **

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @aqsaejaz,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to this beautiful community

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09