Acheivment 1 :Introductory post of @nehazakir

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Neha Zakir and I'm 19 years old . I'm from Pakistan which means 'The land of purity' and I'm proud to be a Pakistani .I was born in Karachi on 26th of november 2002.

20210926_203807.jpg

I'm currently doing software engineering from karachi university. Karachi University is recognized as a premier center of learning and research in the Subcontinent. If you want to know more about Karachi university I'll drop the link below.

Beside programming my favourite subject is mathematics . I just love finding solutions of different problems . Using our brain calculator sharpens thinking skills and develop mental flexibility. I like teaching. I've also taught mathematics to a number of students.

I want to be an independent and strong girl. Although my parents support me in all forms Alhamdullilah but I think every girl should be self reliant and competent.

One of my close freind @vvarishayy teach me how learn and earn from steemit. I hope this website will provide a platform to share my skills with you all

Thank you so much for reading :)

https://www.uok.edu.pk/our-history.php

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nehazakir,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48