Top 8 Daily Curation 75% Vote [07/11/2021] - Promosteem.com

top8.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 8 contents got 75% vote :

image.png


Today's Steem News also includes news and updates about Powered Up STEEM, #ClubDolphin, AVLE, The Greens' Steem Bank, World Smile Project, and Steem Environment Magazine...

image.png

20211105_163653.jpg


At least 18 days ago, or exactly last month on October 18, 2021, we of The Youth Steem Team received excellent news about getting sponsorship for a promotion T-shirt. It's all we get through very hard cooperation to get what the team wants.

image.png

IMG_20211105_180041_119.jpg


I has been a very busy day and week for me as I journeyed out of my state to another state for missions work in the campus of Niger Delta university, Amassoma Bayelsa state Nigeria. The week has been complex because I had been battling serious symptoms on my health hence the challenges were complex but the week was a successful one.

image.png

IMG_20211104_093440.jpg


First when I wake up in the morning I go to my farm and feed my fish below are the pictures of the fish and feed they're all different sizes, I also feed my chickens and they are so big as you can see below please note we accept him steem in all this so you can buy from me and pay with steem. It's not easy to raise them but it's fun doing that. At first I didn't really like raisng them but it is fun to do so watching them grow day by day really brings you much happiness and joy I'm so I'm motivated to continue doing it.

image.png

439BFFDB-AFF3-4801-8AFA-844A03746580.jpeg


Last October 2021 we received a sponsorship of #support 100 Steem for the #Promo-steem T-Shirt. In the plan, we will add some Promo-Steem t-shirt prints for the work team. We have a work team, The Youth Steem Community, from that hard work we got support and this is #onehundredsteem Kaos sponsored by Mr. Stephen (SK).

image.png

D3CB86BC-E601-4292-9D5E-792E88D5D0D5.jpeg


Today I am very happy to let you guys know about what I learnt about #club5050 recently. It is always my pleasure to help others out on steemit and steem. This way we will all grow and make steemit a profound environment for our selfs and newbies.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-03 at 4.48.40 PM.jpeg


I hope all of you are doing great! So, I have been really enjoying working here on steemit and since my experience was worth it. So, I thought why not introduce it to my friends and family who really wanna work hard who think out of the box! So, I started it with my friends. I firstly introduced a friend of mine who is a model and a very great person. I explained her all the pros and cons of steemit and how it can also her hep financially. Hoe she can improve her writing skills as well as how she can promote her work here on steemit. Below are the screenshorts of our chat.

image.png

Screenshot_20211105-022404.png


Hello dear beautiful promo-steem community members, I am back with the feedback of my shoutout Thursday promotion. It was great. I am glad I was able to take part despite my tight schedule. My shoutout Thursday promotion started with a training of newbies at my steemit office, then shoutout to the outside world with my identity card.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@simonnwigwe/my-biggest-power-up-event-1-310-026-steem-powered-up-23-10-2021
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ripon0630/steem-promoters-around-the-world-or-or-presenting-promosteem-cover-and-gif-or-or-promotional-gig-design-60
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@awuahbenjamin/2qxowm-my-donation-entry-to-the-steemgiftchallenge-by-mcsamm
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@talktofaith/yesss-lagos-city-steemit-promotion-was-a-huge-success-or-or-promoting-steemit-in-yaba-college-of-technology-lagos-or-or-plus-my
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@radjasalman/promosi-steemit-pada-keluarga-besar-matematika
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@palang/promote-steemit-to-public-in-indonesia-club5050-or-promosteem-2-new-user-joins-steemit-by-palang
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@tulip1/club5050-power-up-contest-in-promosteem-community-or-or-week-01-or-or-my-entry
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@muhajir169/promo-steem-full-support-for-steem-progress-for-support-club5050-use-50-for-team-programs-and-50-for-power-ups
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@vvarishayy/my-more-achievements-in-promotional-campaign-of-steemit-through-whatsapp-group-post-3-or-81-members-of-the-group-successfully
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@oppongk/my-steem-promotional-work-encouraging-newbies-to-support-club5050-initiative-showing-leadership-by-example-10-beneficiary-to

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan
@ashkhan - Pakistan
@msharif - Bangladesh


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Post Selected by :
@pojan & @ponpase

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the top posters. Keep up the good work.

Thankyou so much for selecting my post! Also, congratulations to other authors as well! :)
#club5050

Motivated to have been selected. Thanks so much and congrates to the other winners

 3 years ago 

Our promoters are doing amazing and these selected posts deserve the attention. Keep up the good work guys

 3 years ago 

Thank you promosteem. We r taking steemit to our grassroots. And we keep powering up to grow our ecosystem. #club5050 is a good project by steemit team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68