#club5050 power up contest in PromoSteem 📣 Community ||Week - 01|| My Entry

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

image.png
Canva

Hello fellow steemians, Its really a golden opportunity to we steem promoters that we can increase power and support our future steemit generation. I call it steem generation because here everyday new steemians are signing up and it does mean a new user is about to born. Once I was new and day by day I'm getting old and experienced.

Here I come to show our new generation how we are growing by powering up. We power up and we become powerful. This is now a very simple thing where no complex exit to learn about power up process. Many videos and blogs already available in this platform just a simple thing we need to do is being attentive and understand the whole process.

This always attract me that steemit is a kind of platform where all are very interested to grow up and power up is now more fun because its getting good support by #club5050 project. So why not take the advantage of this project which offering good support to power up? This is the post where I going to show off my 100 steem power up for this contest and also for bringing my account to a step ahead.

image.png

Balance Before Powerup

image.png

image.png

Balance After Powerup

This way my powerup done with 100 steem and this steem I've earn since last two weeks. I have plans to more power up and boost my account by blogging or sharing my writing. I also invite my friends to do it to make their account stronger and encourage others to power up as much they can do it. My friends please do some power up @aqib01 @farisg @fizaashraf @carmenleal

Contest By @msharif Contest post link

Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemit_tulip

Thanks Everyone !!!

cc:
@steemitblog
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal

line tulip.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hope you accept my entry.

 3 years ago 

Good going, good luck 💖

Agradecida amigo @tulip1 , claro q si ten por seguro que haré crecer mi cuenta.

Happy #club5050 PromoSteem 📣

Thank you so much for inviting me. I will make power up soon.

okay good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46