My Donation entry to the #steemgiftchallenge by @mcsamm"

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% of post payouts to promosteem.com

Hello good evening everyone, I continue to express my profound gratitude to @mcsamm for putting up this great challenge. It has been massive since it’s introduction. The opportunity is given me in sharing steemit to others is quite amazing.

I continued my donation of Steem branded exercise book 📖 to a friend I met today. Well I don’t just go about promoting steemit to anyone but those people I see as prospects and having the potentials in bringing change to themselves and the general platform as a whole. This is what steemit is in for. Is an investment platform so we must be willing to get people that will also be willing to invest everything to the platform.

This friend of mine is a teacher who is doing so well in his field. With the kind of things he is doing for his student, I believe when he come on board as a steemian, he will be a great asset to the blockchain family.

Though I said something small about steemit to home but the intention today wasn’t to sign him up but to build his attention on steemit anytime I get the chance to promote it to him.
I also hand the chance to take pictures with him during the donation.

47EA0D80-17AF-4BBA-9190-0EECA4B442BC.jpeg

D3D14575-E143-4C67-8627-AB5980194F84.jpeg

I wanna encourage all of us to do our little best to the people around us. Let’s continue to show love to our friends
Trust me, the little things are always the bigger things.

A very big thank you to our steemit sponsor @stephenkendal for all the good things doing.

601055F9-C695-4F3A-A943-95AF55D58A6E.jpeg

My steem promo Tag

Sort:  

Happy #club5050 PromoSteem 📣

 3 years ago 

thank you bro

 3 years ago 

The steem branded exercise books have been widely appreciated by people here in Ghana. I am excited to see your daily participation in this bro.

 3 years ago 

the pressure is all mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48