Promoting steemit on the missions field in Niger Delta university Amassoma, Bayelsa state Nigeria and more powerup for club 5050 by @alexanderpeace.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% to promosteem.com

Greetings beautiful people of promo steem community. Am glad to be here again to share my promotional activities with us.

IMG_20211105_180041_119.jpg

I has been a very busy day and week for me as I journeyed out of my state to another state for missions work in the campus of Niger Delta university, Amassoma Bayelsa state Nigeria. The week has been complex because I had been battling serious symptoms on my health hence the challenges were complex but the week was a successful one.

We have been in bayelsa state for 3 days on missions work. It's been great and there are many students everywhere. So I decided to take it upon myself to share steemit with some of the students who were still hanging around in the late evening.

IMG_20211105_180910_142.jpg

It was already getting dark as you can see from the picture but I still had to talk to the students. The first person I spoke to was a young student who was just sitting in the class. I walked up to her and asked her if she has heard about steemit and she said no. So I proceeded to explain the steem ecosystem to her and what's involved. She was interested but the challenge she had was not having a smart phone. I encourage her to get one and she's working towards that.

IMG_20211105_180041_119.jpg

IMG_20211105_180135_969.jpg

The second set of persons I spoke to where students who were sitting outside their lecture halls waiting for their production. They happen to be theater arts students. I walked up to them and spoke to them about Steemit. They haven't heard about it. So I proceeded to talk to them about Steemit too. I explained the basics of steemit to them and what it entails. They took my contact and said they would get back to me. One of them actually said he was a content creator and has his own blog.

IMG-20211105-WA0001.jpg

The next person I shared steemit with was a colleague of mine who was a part of our missions team. He has actually heard about Steemit but doesn't know what it entails. So I went ahead to explain the steem ecosystem to him and it's importance. He wanted more time to give it a thought as he said he has a very busy schedule to deal with.

I am glad that in the midst of my tight schedule, I was able to take out time to share steemit with some of the students of Niger Delta university Amassoma Bayelsa state. I look forward to having some of them on the Blockchain and also retain them actively.

Am glad to be a Steemit promoter and I'd share it with everyone all around anytime. Thank you for visiting my blog and do hope to see you again as we steem on.

PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Great stuff. Keep promoting Steem everywhere you find yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37