Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [28/06/2021] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

EAB5E195-A8E8-4CA6-BDF3-CA8AC8DDAEBD.png


On this occasion I will do a power up so that my power on steemit is getting more and more, And I often hear the word #FROM-US-TO-US, that's a sentence that I often read in several articles or comments. And with that my desire to do power ups to increase my power becomes stronger.

image.png

Polish_20210628_131321781.jpg


Today this is my first post in this wonderful community is called Promosteem📣.
And I really thankful to Mr @arie.steem for @promosteem.com.
And I also thankful to Mr @cryptokraze for asking me to join this wonderful platform is called steemit. And he always help me and guide me about steemit and he is a very hard worker human.

image.png

37870E76-EBDD-4778-9100-AE8F7A622212.jpeg


Steemit has proven beyond every measure to be the best social media platform I have encountered and I must say it has brought out the best in me and other steemians on the blockchain and this has even gone a long way to impact other aspects of our lives. I’m sincerely privileged to be here on steemit.

image.png

IMG_20210624_160221.jpg


A few days ago I helped a newcomer to make his achievement task for the Newcomers Community his name is @zulhamni, he is one of the steemian that I invited to join the steem platform last week. It should be for me to help him because I have to be responsible for inviting him to join steemit. I advised him to complete the task of achieving at least 4 achievements. He is not very familiar with this platform and I will try to help him as best I can.

image.png

image.png


Hello @promosteem.com
My name is Muhammad Ahsan Sharif and on steemit my username is @ahsansharif. I am 19 years old Pakistani boy Alhamdulillah. I am the student of Bachelor Science Of Computer Science. I hope all steemians are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. Here I show you a 2nd meetup with my worthy sir @cryptokraze. And I explain how I promote steemit.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@malikking/promo-steem-or-or-educate-my-friends-about-steemit-3-or-or-by-malikking-or-or-10-rewards-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@massachussets/campusconnect-steem-campus-promo-printing-and-sharing-steem-flyers-to-hostels-around-campus
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@patrick201/dando-valor-a-mi-cuenta-power-up-de-56-141-steem
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sweetspicy/giving-of-pamphlets-and-alcohol-spray-container-and-supporting-small-business
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@a-boy/ye-ye-ye-after-studying-this-since-april-i-finally-filled-the-sp-here
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@qadeerasghar/powerup-my-steem-or-or-by-qadeerasghar-or-or-28-06-2021
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@tayetaiwo/tag-a-friend-contest-or-or-promoting-steemit-on-facebook-or-or-my-friend-successfully-signup-or-or-by-tayetaiwo
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@talktofaith/hurreeyyy-lagos-city-steemit-meetup-was-a-huge-success-or-or-i-am-happy-to-be-a-steemit-promoter-or-or-meetup-hosted-by
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ramzanbaow/powered-up-100-of-my-steem-or-or-by-ramzanbaow-or-or-10-rewards-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@muhammadsameer/promoting-steemit-in-pakistan-or-or-meeting-with-active-promotors-or-or-10-rewards-to-promosteem-or-or-by-muhammadsameer

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations guys

Terimakasih banyak

Congrats to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48