Promo-steem || Educate my Friend about Steemit || And Live meeting with our head of steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

Hello @promosteem.com
My name is Muhammad Ahsan Sharif and on steemit my username is @ahsansharif. I am 19 years old Pakistani boy Alhamdulillah. I am the student of Bachelor Science Of Computer Science.

I hope all steemians are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. Here I show you a 2nd meetup with my worthy sir @cryptokraze. And I explain how I promote steemit.

image.png

So Let's Satrt:

In today's post I will tell you about my head @cryptokraze who called us for a meeting today. The main purpose of this meeting was that our heads will be able to tell us how to manage your up on steemit and how to bring people on steemit platform and how to promote steemit. Our head told us in great detail about Steemit.

Our head also told us about himself, how he started his work on this platform and how he started getting support from here and how he was getting himself involved in it. With all this in mind, the spirit of this thing arose in us and we urged ourselves to continue our work and do well in it.

Our heads make us understand very well. They share the screen of their laptop on a big LCD and tell us in detail how to do it. He told us everything was working and then he told us how you can improve it.

image.png

In this live session we were also told what forex trading is. They told us in detail about trading and what block chain is and urged us to continue our work on this platform. They tell us how you can improve your content in communities on this platform so that your post can be seen by others.

This meeting with our head today was at eleven o'clock in the morning which we attended and we benefited a lot we got to learn a lot of new things.
Below are the pictures of our meeting:

image.png

image.png

image.png

In this live session, Sir also arranged for our refreshments because our heads work very hard for us. They arranged a small party for us where we attended the party. We were having a live session so we enjoyed this party a lot.

The purpose of the live session is to tell others in great detail what is happening on the steemit platform and how we can participate in it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

After we had our wonderful party, we chatted with Sir for a while and also told him about our work, what we are doing and how our work is going, and then we take some pictures together so that we can make this live session memorable.

image.png

Promo steem.png

Online Promoting Steemit:

So I followed all of Sir's advice and told people about it. I decided to promote Steemit, which is where I started my small endeavor.

I decided to promote Steemit from the beginning and so I have already joined the first three or four people and so now I have done it again and bring it to you in a small effort. Have been

The person I have been joining has been asking me about this for a long time. I told him in great detail and he agreed to work on this platform and he started this platform. If I join, I will continue to bring other people to this platform in the same way.


image.png

image.png

It was a small effort of mine to promote steemit. I will continue to tell my friends about steemit to all the people around me and will continue to promote steemit.

Promo steem.png

My goal Is to promote steemit:

I will promote steemit, because I know more about steemit. So I think what you know should be passed on to others. Steemit is a platform where you can gain all kinds of knowledge. It has all kinds of skills.

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

steem only.png


Once again I really thanks a @cryptokraze who told me about steemit platform 2 month ago and today live session.
I also thanks @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this community.

steem only.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Ahsan footer.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did very well by using online idea for guidlines about Steemit.
And we will enjoy pizza party so much.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating
Yes we enjoy a lot pizza 🍕 party 🎉😊

Great work bro
May God bless your hard work for four months.
And the pizza party was really fun.😜

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my dear brother @malikking
Yes pizza party we enjoy a lot with worthy sir and active members on steemit.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I will do better for steemit. I hope you like my efforts.

 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for tell me about the rules of this community. I will do best to follow this rules. I hope you all like my hard working. God bless you.