Powered Up 100% Of My Steem || By @ramzanbaow || 10% Rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

I hope you are all well and that you are having a good time. So here I 2nd time power up our total steem taken in wallet.

Its very beneficial for the beginners on steemit. And I also explain how to power up our steem for beginners.

image.png

This picture you see that my current steem value is 12.550 and my Steem power is 93.222 STEEM.

image.png

Next step we press below the steem value then show the options. In these options we press the power up option.

image.png

When we press the power up option we see this picture given below. This picture we enter our amount to power up and then press the power up button.

image.png

After pressing the power up option we see this picture given below. And press the ok button.

image.png

After pressing ok button you see that your steem converted to steem power. Now my steem amount is 0.000 and my steem power is 105.773 STEEM.

image.png

My notification history comment you see it confirm i will convert to steem power.

image.png

image.png

I hope you like my power up post and my efforts.

image.png

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good effort bro keep it up

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.