Guide Newcomer Write Achievement Task

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi PromoSteem Members.


A few days ago I helped a newcomer to make his achievement task for the Newcomers Community his name is @zulhamni, he is one of the steemian that I invited to join the steem platform last week. It should be for me to help him because I have to be responsible for inviting him to join steemit. I advised him to complete the task of achieving at least 4 achievements. He is not very familiar with this platform and I will try to help him as best I can.

IMG_20210624_160221.jpg

Looking for references to write Achievement task

We sat in the office cafeteria and gave a guide link to make the achievement task. And I suggest him to see examples of other steemian achievement tasks as his reference in writing. Then I told him to write the achievement assignment himself and without asking for help from others to write the assignment, the goal was to gain broad knowledge and have his own writing character.

IMG_20210624_160513.jpg

zulhamni is writing an achievement assignment

Likewise with the steemian that I recruited together with @zulhamni namely @miswarmuslem he is different because he does have his own competence and has broad insight, he is a little busy because of his work, but I advise him to keep writing on this platform because writing on the steem platform will become digital assets that can be unlocked at a later date.

IMG_20210624_160507.jpg

zulhamni is writing an achievement assignment

That's all from me, this is a responsibility from me for inviting them to join the steem platform. I hope they (Newcomers) can get more attention from Greeter/Greeter Helper. Maybe next time I will help them by delegating a little of my Steem Power to them and suggesting them to buy steem, so that they can interact more freely on the steem platform and not make them bored.

Regards..
Midun

line lagi.png

Bahasa


Beberapa hari yang lalu saya membantu seorang pendatang baru untuk membuat tugas pencapaiannya pada Komunitas Pendatang Baru namanya @zulhamni, dia merupakan salah satu steemian yang saya ajak bergabung ke platform steem minggu lalu. Sudah seharusnya bagi saya untuk membantu dia karena saya harus bertanggungjawab sudah mengajaknya bergabung ke steemit. Saya menyarankan kepadanya untuk menyelesaikan tugas pencapaian minimal pencapaian 4. Dia memang belum begitu paham dengan platform ini dan saya akan berusaha membantu dia semampu saya.

IMG_20210624_160221.jpg

Mencari referensi untuk menulis pencapaian tugas

Kami duduk di kantin kantor dan memberikan link panduan untuk membuat tugas pencapaian tersebut. Dan saya menyarankannya untuk melihat contoh tugas pencapaian steemian lain sebagai acuan dia dalam menulis. Kemudian saya sampaikan kepadanya untuk menulis sendiri tugas pencapaian tersebut dan tanpa meminta bantuan orang lain untuk menulis tugas tersebut, tujuannya untuk mendapatkan pengetahuan yang luas dan memiliki karakter tulisan sendiri.

IMG_20210624_160513.jpg

zulhamni sedang menulis tugas pencapaian

Begitu juga dengan steemian yang saya rekrut bersamaan dengan @zulhamni yaitu @miswarmuslem dia berbeda karena dia memang memiliki kompetensi sendiri dan memiliki wawasan yang luas, dia sedikit sibuk karena pekerjaannya, namun saya menyarankannya untuk tetap menulis pada platform ini karena tulisan pada platform steem akan menjadi aset digital yang dapat dibuka di kemudian hari.

IMG_20210624_160507.jpg

zulhamni sedang menulis tugas pencapaian

Sekian dari saya, ini merupakan sebuah tanggungjawab dari saya karena telah mengajak mereka bergabung pada platform steem. Saya berharap mereka (Newcomers) bisa mendapat perhatian yang lebih dari Pemandu Pendatang Baru. Mungkin dilain waktu saya akan membantu mereka dengan mendelegasikan sedikit Steem Power saya untuk mereka dan menyarankan mereka untuk membeli steem, supaya mereka lebih leluasa dalam berinteraksi pada platform steem dan tidak membuat mereka jenuh.

Salam hangat.
Midun

line lagi.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela


Discord
discord link.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Shared on Twitter

IMG_20210627_175548.jpg

 3 years ago 

Really sorry forgot to set beneficiary to @promosteem.com 😌😌

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thanks guys..

 3 years ago 

Lanjutkan !! Saya senang melihat teman ada bergabung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47