Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [11/06/2021] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

Design Composition Venn Diagram.png


My name is ishakhan786, I did MS in Information Technology and recently I have joined college for teaching.I want to promote steemit community at my college level. This is my first post in Promo steem.First of all I would like to special thanks to @cryptocraze because of him I am able to post in this community and all other communities. I guided the college students last week.I arranged a session in my college to promote steemit community.As we know this platform is very informative and worth being. I guided them step by step how to make first post of Achievment 1.

image.png

image.png


Today I did Power Up 100 Steem Power. Yes, this is very little, but hopefully this can prove my commitment that I want to be a member of the Promosteem Community, and I love & care about the steem ecosystem. I've also made several withdrawals both SBD and STEEM, but that's all I did, because I had to pay off debt. so I was forced to do a PowerUp only 100 STEEM, and hopefully in the future I can power up with a bigger STEEM.

image.png

AB8FE702-A02C-416A-B2BF-472AE7690250.jpeg


Hello guys, today is another beautiful day, we all remember I made a post about a brother I could not signed up due to an issue he had with his child health. Today I have finally brought him on board and his @jayy1. He was so happy to join the. I helped him create his accounts and also guided him on how to right his achievement task. His done with his achievement one awaiting verification.

image.png

C53B78CA-9332-49B9-9AD8-6D9D6E05F8E3.png


It's been a long time since I joined steemit, namely since January 2018, but I don't understand much about steemit, including one about what is the point of doing power ups from Steem to Steem Power. But in this 2nd period, "(2nd period for me)" I began to deepen my knowledge about what steemit is. This time I will tell all steemians about increasing my account power. With the aim of increasing the power to support every post that I may have to support, and of course to be able to contribute or support the community.

image.png

48208770-adbd-4c8f-ad47-73b7eeb7e31a.jpg


After months of planning with @massachussets deciding on what to do for our community, we finally came to a decision to buy food stuff for the needy, specifically a woman who @massachussets having been tracking for a while. Massachussets being the brain behind this initiative sponsored the project by funding it with 40 steem and I also made a contributed 30 steem to it making it 70 steem, 40 steem for the purchase of the items which I received from massachussets on behalf of my super market and 30 steem in cash was added to the items.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@liamnov/meme4steem-entry-by-liamnov
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ikechukwu411/promoting-steem-sharing-the-good-news-with-my-friend-stanley-will-be-giving-him-all-money-realised-from-this-to-get-him-a-smart
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@chenty/my-weekly-power-up-welovepowerups
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@supo1/promoting-steemit-at-my-school-or-or-spreading-the-good-news-to-student
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@esthyfashion/i-accept-steem-for-my-services
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sweetmaui01/promo-steem-1-or-or-steem-share-and-smile-by-sweetmaui01
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@naufal/promosteem-journey-5-55-user-registered-explaining-what-steemit-is-guiding-them-and-teaching-directly-basic-of-steemit-a-guide
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@shama26/my-promosteem-activities-1-or-educating-my-friends-about-steemit-or-10-payout-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@farhmade/powering-up-is-investing-and-believing-in-steemit-join-me-and-let-s-power-up-together-10-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mcsamm/steem-promoters-meet-up-steem-talk-at-unity-hall-inside-knust-visiting-halls-with-steemit-on-campus

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

the team and the promoter have agreed to provide support to @steemcoffeeshop, every 25% post for the steemcoffee project in 2 weeks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work done promo steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88