promoting steem || Invitation to promote steemit community in my Colledge by @ishakhan786

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

My name is ishakhan786, I did MS in Information Technology and recently I have joined college for teaching.I want to promote steemit community at my college level.

Design Composition Venn Diagram.png

  • This is my first post in Promo steem.First of all I would like to special thanks to @cryptocraze because of him I am able to post in this community and all other communities.
  • I guided the college students last week.I arranged a session in my college to promote steemit community.As we know this platform is very informative and worth being. I guided them step by step how to make first post of Achievment 1.
  • clg1.jpg

    Guided about Communities ;

    I guided about how to first make achievment post in Newcommers Community.Many girls post have been verified and they have received good votes and earn money.Because this is earning platform.

    clg2.jpg

  • Also discussed how we can promote steemit community on whatsapp ,facebbok and other socical media.In this way steemit community will grow day by day and we will earn more.
  • Also tell about those whom I raised and they received good rewards.
  • clg3.jpg

    Here is a list of those whom I joined on social media through whatsapp group.Their first achievment post have been verified as well.

    ane.jpg

    I Guided all these students step by step.

  • Create account
  • save PDF Files
  • login steemit
  • Make first post in newcommer community of achievement 1
  • Learn Skills
  • Second post in our community
  • daily diary post in steemit pakistan
  • Username Achievement 1
    Anayamirza87 verified
    Eshal verified
    Eman44 verified
    uzma4882 verified
    Rabia786 verified
    @Anayamirza87
  • I raised@anayamirza87 to join this platform.She is 22 years old.She has done BSC double math.She is expert in baking and home remedies.I guided her how to sign up and makes different post on this platform.She become expert in a very short spam of time.
  • Achievement 1 post link:
    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anayamirza87/achievement1-or-introduction-through-verification-by-anayamirza87

    @eshal
    eshal.jpg

  • I encourged @eshal to make an account on steemit platform.She has done Bs in botanyShe is expert in paintingI told her how you can earn from this platofrom.She got so inspired from my encourge.Now she is using her account in a very well way.
  • Achievement 1 post link:
    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshal/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-eshal

    @uzma4882

    uzma.jpg

  • She is @uzma.She is 25 years old.She is involved in social working.She is also fond of travelling.I inspired her by my communication skills.She instantly like to make an account on this blockchain.Her verification post got approved.
  • Achievement 1 post link:
    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@uzma4882/achievement1i-verification-through-introduction-by-uzma-shaharyaar

    @eman44

    eman.jpg

  • I raised@eman44 to join this platform.She belongs to islamabad.She has done MCS from comstats university.She is interedted in making events beautiful cards.
  • first achievement link ; https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eman44/achievement1-or-verification-through-introduction-by-eman44

    @rabia786
    rabi.jpg

  • I encourged @rabia786 to use this website to earn more.She is 23 years old.She belongs to sahiwal.she has done Bs in english literature.She is expert in cooking.By joining this platform she is so happy.I learned her how to sign up the account.
  • Whatsapp Group

    group.jpg

    Thank you @arie.steem for providing this great platform. Due to @cryptocraze I got more encourged and inspired and I raised many girls in my friend zone.

    Regards:
    @ishakhan786
    My First Achievement post link:
    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ishakhan786/achiement-1-or-introduction-through-verification-by-ishakhan786

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    This is such a great effort in promoting steemit and I am sure you will guode many others. I would suggest you to encourage all these new joiners to promote steemit to their friends circle as well.

    CC : @arie.steem

    Thans for encouging me Sir ; InshaAllah i will promote community in many more students ..

    Your post is such a great....

    Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
    By: PromoSteem Community

    Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
    50100200300400500
    10002000300040005000
    10000

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.031
    BTC 63342.86
    ETH 2731.01
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.64