My Weekly Power Up - #welovepowerups

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians to my new post.

Last week on spud4steem day, I made a power up post where I made my intentions clear to do power ups every week.

Power ups are good for us individually as they help to increase our influence here on steemit.

Powering up also goes a long way to help the entire steemit community and that is why we are often advised to power up some of our earnings.

I would be doing a power up of 50 steem this week.

Before my power up, I had a steem power of 413.942 steem.

Below is a screenshot of my sp before power up.

b4 power up.PNG

I started the power up by selecting power up , filling in 50 steem and inputting my active key to confirm the power up.

50 steem.PNG

Here's a screenshot of the process.

Power up was confirmed and I obtained a total steem power of 463.943 steem.

Below is my sp after my power up

new steem power.PNG

I would like to invite everyone to do more power ups.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65