Promoting Steem: Sharing The Good news with my friend (Stanley), will be giving him all money realised from this to get him a smart phone to join steemit (Promo steem)

Hello 🖐 Everyone , Welcome to My Blog

Today has been a very busy one for me, i decided to take it upon my self to promote steem in the little way i can. All thanks to @stephenkendal who has been a great motivation to me lately, sir i commend all your effort.

20210608_150210.jpg

I decided to go around today to meet some few friends and share the good news to them...am starting to believe in promoting steem more than anything else, just like the popularly bible verse (go into the world be fruitful and multiply).

20210608_143449.jpg

This my friend (Mr Stanely) he came to my mind today i decided to go meet him and share the news with him.. he is a sales personnel or rather a business man that deals on phone accessories and parts. I came to him today to share all he needs to know about steemit and also help him register, though the registration didnt go through, after the lecture he promised to get a smart phone and join me in this wonderful journey which also i promised him any money realised from this post will be going to him, so he can see what am actually saying.

20210608_145548.jpg

This is the little i feel i can do now, as i wait to gather funds and proceed with other promotional techniques i have in mind.

I must say a big thank you to@stephenkendal @infovore @davidad @promosteem @steemcurator01 .. you guys are the brain behind everything i do here..

Thanks for stopping by

@ikechukwu411 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81