The big Power Up🚀 500 Steem power Up Event and #club5050 I build my account day by day with the help of power up || this week my total power up 683.304 steem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

lets join steemit(7).jpg


I always like to increase my power because I know I will benefit the most from my increase. Even after that, when I got a message from @steemcurator01 sir yesterday, something good was waiting for me. If I increase my power a lot, then I decided that I will increase my steem power. In continuation, today I have increased the power of 500 steem which has become 683.304 steem power in this week. I have always believed that increasing power is crucial for all of us. I would encourage everyone to increase their power and prepare themselves for the next feature.

image.png

I would like to say to all of you who love this platform and want to move forward with the platform, now is the time to build up your own accounts. Opportunity does not always come so I urge everyone to increase their power and take themselves to a strong position.


I have converted a total of 39.862 sbd to 569.445 Steem. Of which I will turn into 500 Stermpower up and the rest I have left for my Power up Contest. The more steem I have, the more I leave them for later power-ups and other tasks.

9889.JPG

jhjj.JPG


My total steem power was 5,293.584 STEEM

image.png


500 Steem convert to steem power

  • Write amount
  • Click "Power up"

image.png

  • Click "OK"

image.png

  • Write Private active key
  • Click "Sign In"

image.png


Now my steem power is 5,793.604 STEEM

image.png


image.png
Source

My plan is to get 50k Steem power as soon as possible



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome

 3 years ago 

Thank you and let's join #club5050 project 😃

 3 years ago 

I did it🤗

 3 years ago 

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR 5K+ SP BROTHER.

 3 years ago 

Wow, congratulatios this is huge, i hope to reach here someday.This is encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30