Promosteem work || Helping a Newbie with advice on how to open steemit account. Promo steemit Virtual work.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
10% post payout to @promosteem.com

Virtual work for promote steemit in Bangladesh

Green Yellow Playful & Celebratory Traditional Graduation Banner.jpg



How is everyone? I am really happy that I am gradually increasing the number of members in my group. I have been talking to some of my acquaintances in our town for a long time about this. I told them the details, told them everything about the platform and told them everything that I have been working here for a year and many expressed interest in working with me. Of these, I have already been able to connect five people to this platform. I will introduce someone else who is interested in joining this platform and I have helped him her user name is @rukaiyarupa.



First I give her some ideas about the Steemit platform. Then I talk to her about how to earn money from here. Then tell her if you can be creative and share creative things, your future will be much better on this platform. I also try to tell her about the investment. Because if we can keep him with all the basic ideas from now on, I believe he will be able to move forward very accurately very quickly.



After all is said and done, your job now is to create an account on this platform. Then I sent her steemit website link. For this he needs an email ID and a phone number. I gave her some more directions such as email id and steem username to be the same. I also told him to be very careful with everything and after opening the account he would be given some passwords so that he would be very careful about all these.



She is then able to open a Steemit account very successfully and he is able to save the passwords obtained from there very well. Her user name is @rukaiyarupa. She is a computer engineer who already has experience in all these things so he understands everything and how to do it only I have given him the direction to work properly. I told him a few more things and told him about the power-up so that he could turn half of his income into power-up. I also told her about different communities and discussed other important things with her.



Then I gave her an idea about the achievement. First I ask her to complete the achievement 1 standard. For example, I give her an achievement quality post so that he can see it and create a post for herself. Besides, there are other achievements. I also gave her a basic idea about that.



Lastly, I would like to say to all those who are involved in this community and those who are associated with this platform, if we can all spread this platform as it is, then of course we will soon see it as a popular site in the world of social media. So I would like to request everyone to inform everyone around you about this platform and do their best so that everyone can move forward with the right idea about this platform.



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great work.

Hi, @msharif,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44