Promoting Steemit: Adding a Friend To a Greener Path

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I'm quite green on Steemit and this is my first time posting here.
Just like my closest friend @danielo109 introduced me to Steem and it's benefits, I also decided to to share it's good news to others.

Steemit has helped provide the basic needs of people, getting out of the poverty range and become financially free. I love this initiative and after experiencing it for myself, I couldn't sit still and leave others behind. After all what's the use when you're wealthy and your friends are not. It just gets lonely up there. Thus, I couldn't walk this green path alone and ignore my pals. I shared Steemit with my close pals but some were not interested and others said they needed time. It's sad knowing that the opportunity is going by and they could win more if they began now. This has been the regret of my long time friend @danielo109 but as the saying goes; It's never too late.

My first recruit is @jermainesmith and he's a very close friend . I shared with him the many successes people have had with Steem and how much I've gained with Steem; not just in money but knowledge as well. Being like-minded as myself, he joined and finally made his introductory post just yesterday after showing him around.

image.png

He's a pretty interesting guy and quite good at what he does. I believe he'd make a great addition to the Steemit community.

Recruiting members is no easy task but I believe we can still persuade and show the fruits of our labour and what we have gained. This is enough to move others and little by little, we'll make Steemit well known🔥🔥🔥
Kudos to @arie.steem for this great initiative

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Take steem to all, many lives have been impacted and i believe many more will be

Thanks for the encouragement @nattybongo

Thanks for the encouragement @nattybongo

Lets GO!!!!😂😂

😂🔥🔥🔥

Nice to see you joining the promo team.

Thanks man😁

 3 years ago 

I understand you, many times we motivate friends, family, but they do not show interest, they want quick benefits, where they do not have to write so much. I congratulate you for entering a new user.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you @marito74. I believe it's just a matter of time.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Thank you @ponpase. I'll be sure to read them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35