INTRODUCTORY POST by @jermainesmith - ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello everybody, I'm Yevunu Pascal Kofi. I’m 20 and Ghanaian. I live in Accra, the country's capital. I study BSc. Computer Engineering in Ghana Communication Technology University and currently in my third year. I had heard a little on crypto here and there but got bored as I couldn't really comprehend it. However, it did tickle my fancy since it had to do with money but I didn't just know how to go about it. But with so many crypto scams, I wasn't really ready to risk it. In spite of that, @hocus-pocus47 told me about how he had similar challenges and one thing led to another and he introduced me to steemit. And with his help and support, I have also found my way around here.

I don't really have dislikes as I'm open to new experiences. I do like music, especially rap music, and a big fan of J. Cole, Santan Dave, Kendrick Lamar and EL. I won't call myself an otaku but I am immersed in anime as well as movies and YouTube. I have a soft spot for animals with cats being my favourite. I am also interested in books and of which Born a crime written by Trevor Noah is a favourite of mine. I like games and documentaries too.
I would be looking out for lots of post ,from music to anime to businesses and how to earn money, infact anything that scratches the itch of my curiousity.I tend to write a little, mostly getting inspiration from the world around me and the music i listen to, so I will use this opportunity to express more of my emotions and thoughts but can't promise that will be the only content I will be posting.
Thanks to @hocus-pocus47 for introducing me to steemit and showing me around. I look forward to learn from others and new experiences.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-22 at 7.29.11 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit buddy.

Contact me in case of any issues. I am your country rep and will be happy to help.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mate.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome aboard man🔥🔥🔥

 3 years ago 

Thanks Charley.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35