MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | June 1 - June 9, 2023

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello!

Today I want to join the Steem marketing community's initiative with the contest MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit launched by @promosi-steemit. In simple words, each participant has to share its tweets about the Steem world. Click on the blue phrase or search on the @promosi-steemit's blog to get more information about it.


THE POSTS

During the period from June 1 to June 9, I published four different tweets about the articles posted on Steemit blog. Below, you will find a brief summary and, if you like, you can also consult each of the posts through the links. Let's go.

The first is a tweet concerns THE POST with which I joined a contest organized in the Italy community, THE BEST FOOD POST. I tried to explain the preparation of the savory pie I made at home, using Courgettes, Stelvio cheese and Prosciutto cotto as the main ingredients. If you want, you can read more on my blog, discovering the preparation step-by-step.


The second tweet concerns the new episode of "La bestia dagli occhi di ghiaccio" (The Beast with Ice Eyes), a novel I wrote a few years ago and which I have edited a little over time. This time I published the fourth and the fifth chapter. The story continues in Fociomboli, with the group of people locked due to the storm.

The entire novel will be published as several episodes and will be available through the interfaces connected to the Steem blockchain. The sore point is the language: the text will be available only in Italian. You can CLICK HERE if you want to have a look and read the CHAPTER 4 and the CHAPTER 5.


The third tweet concerns the PHOTOSTORY of an amateur cycling race located in the industrial area of Massa-Carrara. I created a black and white version of all the photos I decided to show; photos I edited quite a lot. If you want, you can VIEW THE PHOTOS CLICKING HERE.


The last tweet concerns the SIXTH and SEVENTH CHAPTER of "La bestia dagli occhi di ghiaccio", with a part located in Fociomboli, and another one with a jump in the past, where we meet a new figure who lived in the nearby places. If you want to read the new episode (ONLY ITALIAN LANGUAGE) you have to CLICK HERE.


And now...

Greetings and... bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  
 last year 

Very good promotional activities you’ve done and share. We all should contributing on steem promotion like us. Wish to see, steem price to the moon.

Everyday :D
Thank you for your words, Shoahana. I wish a big nice day.

 last year 

Wish you likewise my friend ❤️

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI18.4
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Thank you very much Josepha, I wish you a great day :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63