Dentro una gara ciclistica amatoriale | MONOCHROME Photostory [ITA - ENG]

in Italylast year

You can find the ENGLISH translation after the italian text.


È proibito ogni riutilizzo dei contenuti presenti in questo post – e dei loro derivati –, fatta eccezione la diffusione senza modifiche attraverso canali media e social media.


Ciao!

Un mese fa pubblicai il mio ultimo post a tema fotografia ciclistica. Oggi torno con una serie di foto scattate durante una competizione sulle due ruote, organizzata nella zona industriale locale e risalente a Marzo 2023. Come di solito faccio, mi sono fermato lungo il percorso (un circuito ripetuto diverse volte) e ho usato differenti angoli prospettici dai quali ho fotografato la corsa.

A casa ho scelto le foto migliori e ho deciso di crearne una versione monocromatica. Questa volta non ho utilizzato un tono di colore ma una versione in puro bianco e nero. Per completare il procedimento mi sono avvalso dell'applicazione desktop gratuita Paint.net.

Questo post è parte della mia rubrica Towards the Bikend, una tipologia di post che ho contraddistinto con il tag #bikend. A oggi ho pubblicato soltanto dei post focalizzati sul tema "fotografia ciclistica". Puoi trovare di più riguardo all'iniziativa nel mio PRECEDENTE POST QUI.

Foto scattate da smartphone
modificate attraverso Paint.net
Distanza focale
f-stop
Tempo d'esposizione
ISO
4.25 mm
f 1.8
1/1445 s - 1/4000 s
50 - 64

Al momento non c'è altro. Un saluto e...

Alla prossima!

divider.jpg

Questo post partecipa al progetto sperimentale Penny4thoughts.



Below, you find the ENGLISH translation I previously published on Blurt.


All the uses of the contents herein - and their derivatives - are strictly prohibited, except for dissemination without modification through media and social media channels.


Hello!

A month ago approx I published my last post about cycling photography. Today I am back with a set of photos taken during a cycling competition organized in the industrial area, on March 2023. As I usually do, I stopped along the route (a circuit repeated several times) and used different points of view from which I photographed the race.

At home, I chose the best photos and decided to create a monochrome cover. This time I didn't use a color tone but a pure black and white version. To complete the process, I used the free desktop app Paint.net. This post is part of my Towards the Bikend initiative, a kind of post I mark with the #bikend tag. At the moment, I published posts focused on cycling-photography theme only. You can find more about the initiative in a PREVIOUS POST HERE.

Photos taken by smartphone
edited by Paint.net
Focal length
f-stop
Shutter speed
ISO
4.25 mm
f 1.8
1/1445 s - 1/4000 s
50 - 64

At the moment, I have no more things. Greetings and...

Bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Ho letto e guardato le foto dei ciclisti in diversi tuoi post, le foto in bianco e nero suscitano sempre quella curiosità, mi spiego, siamo così abituati al colore che quando lo guardo penso, quel colore deve essere così , la moto deve essere così colorata, mi piace usare la mia immaginazione e questo tipo di lavoro è l'ideale per usarlo

Sono contento che il mio post possa essere utile. Grazie per esserti fermato a guardarlo :D

Wow davide, these monochromes are super stunning, you are too good in photography. I appreciate your talent. 🫰🫶

They are quite simple to obtain with basic knowledge, I am not a professional photographer or image editor :D
Thank you very much for stopping, I wish you a nice day :)

P.S. I wanted to wish you a nice weekend, but a doubt came to me: I don't know if we are in the same day of the week, or we have the same resting days. XD

Well my weekend is Friday like its Sunday for other countries. Right now its 5:38 pm Friday when I'm commenting this reply. You can Google to see time difference between Italy and Bangladesh and I'm sure it will be few hours distance not a day distance my friend. I had a good afternoon nap and now preparing for evening. Hope you are having a great Friday over there. 💗❤️💖

I wish you the same, thank you for the information :)

My pleasure if the information helps 💖

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


We are an active witness on STEEM, thank you in advance for your support.

If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and free upvote to your post.

Thank you very much dears :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58