Chat a Friend Contest by @Daiky69

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210430_074908.jpg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMsYx1U54MhCAyiPESjpdnqyYv3MKxpN6795yYssNkgFaLCt3PYnrHYyJtho9stu4E3vW5viZxxy9AEu3FiXpee8HYomzJyLojL.jpeg

Hello all how are you?

Many of us have become active again on steemit thanks to good community management again not just in favor of the whales. This is very different from steemit before it was acquired by the current Team.

In the past, new users and minnows would find it very difficult to get positive votes from whales even with high quality content. Fortunately, Steemit is now much better and pays great attention to its users without favoritism, maybe this is the reason many Steemit users are starting to be active again.

I don't want people to just spend hours on social media like Facebook and Twitter for nothing, that's the reason I invite my friends to join steemit and follow all community guides on steemit. And fortunately many of them started listening to me and one by one started asking me to register their account with me.

And there have been some of my friends who started registering a steemit account after receiving an invitation from me, some after seeing the story on my WhatsApp. Because the media I use to promote steemit and chat with my friends is through WhatsApp.

Screenshot_2021-04-30-07-47-20-23.png

How many steemit users have I invited?

The answer is I don't know if we count from the first time I joined Steemit to date, but for the last one month there might have been about 6 people who already have accounts, while some others I haven't had time to register accounts because of number and distance constraints.

Maybe this week I will register for three more of my friends who want to join Steemit. The following are people who have joined Steemit thanks to an invitation from me and along with proof of joining.

IMG20210430064600.jpg

Account nameProof
@sultan-coffeeProof
@agus-rizalProof
@irwansyah-zauwilProof
@rizky.arahiProof
@aldrich10Proof
@nicen-cakeProof
@reza-khemProof

Maybe this is all I can write, our hope is that the promo steem team can review the appropriate post or not. And of course I really look forward to the input from the promo steem team about the things I still lack that I have to do for the promo steem.

Cc:
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@pojan
@dobartim
@ponpase

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Thanks you brother

 3 years ago 

This is an amazing entry. Thanks for bringing people to steem. Let's grow together

Yup steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46