Weekly Report by Promotor Pakistan (08-08-2021 to 14-08-2021)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greeting Everyone,

This is @cryptokraze working as Promotor Pakistan in this great community Promosteem and I am presenting Weekly report on the activities done for the promotion of steemit in Pakistan. I would like to pay my thanks to @arie.steem and all team of promosteem for providing me this opportunity. I have been busy with some family-related stuff and they are almost sorted now so I will be doing more promo stuff in the coming days.

promotor-pk.png

Divider 1.png

Zoom Session with Active Members

  • It was quite a gap with promo activities so I decided to do a zoom session with the active members to guide them about the latest updates.

  • The session was started and more than 20 members joined which is a pretty good number.

  • I have shared about promosteem being selected in Top 6 communities of August. Further, members were guided to started posting promo content in the community with the highest quality.

  • Members were briefed about the Daily Chat Contest Season 02 so that they can invite their friends and win extra rewards with this simple contest.

image.png

image.png

Divider 1.png

Good Promo Content Shared by Pakistani Members

There are quite a few good promo content shared by Pakistani members that deserved mention and support. I am sharing the post links of few of the good content shared by Pakistani Members.

STEEMIT PROMOTION WITH 4000+ PEOPLES I WILL BE TRY | 10 % Beneficiary rewards to @promosteem.com

STEEMIT PROMOTION CAMPAIGN. NEW SIGNUPS ON THE PLATFORM. by @huzaifanaveed1

Steemit & Promosteem Promotion On Social Media Platforms || A New Initiative For Users Appreciation || 10 % pay out to promosteem.com

Promoting Steemit in Pakistan | Introduce Steemit with Family Friends

Educate My Friends || About Steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

Promoting Steemit On Mega Social Media Apps || 10% reward will go to promosteem.com

Promoting Steemit By Inviting My friends || 10% payout to promo-steem.com

Divider 1.png

Upcoming Plans

  • I will be starting a specific contest for Pakistani members only so that all the members can gather in 1 place.

  • I will request all Pakistani members to use tag #promo-pk so that I can find all posts by Pakistani members and represent them in a better way.

  • I will start sponsoring Pakistani members to promote Steemit. They will get finance to print out flyers or shirts and caps.

Divider 1.png

I would like to thank PromoSteem Team @arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase for providing me this opportunity to make an impact in Pakistan.

CC : @stephenkendal, @steemchiller, @pennsif

footer promosteem.png

Divider 1.png

Publisher : @cryptokraze (Promotor Pakistan)
Discords : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fxkraze

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention @cryptokraze
I'd love to promote steemit in this upcoming plan of yours.

 3 years ago 

That would be great. Active members like you will be needed to promote steemit in Pakistan and I will support maximum possible,

 3 years ago 

That is great plan sir. I hope all the active members from pakistan will participate and promote steemit. Thank you for mentioning my post.

 3 years ago 
Thanks sir i really like your plans and ideas thanks for suggesting a #promo-pk tag and specially your contest you make for only Pakistani members this is very good initiative. Thanks dear sir @cryptokraze for mentioning my post.
 3 years ago 

thanks for this

 3 years ago 

You are doing great work sir for promoting steem and steemit. I have selected your post to share on social media platform for promotional activity. I have share it on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-08-15-19-44-12-125_com.twitter.android.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65