Promoting Steemit By Inviting My friends || 10% payout to promo-steem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

IMG-20210811-WA0041.jpg

  • My name is Dr. Huma and my steemit id name is @drhuma. I have joined steemit 2 months ago. I am 24 years old. I belong to Okara but currently I am living in Lahore. I am doctor and I have completed my degree from Taishan Medical University in Shandong. @iqrarana786 introduced me to this wonderful platform. I am very happy on working at steemit.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunWHvq7cA73exHrDaWWiu52AL52QgFFD3KeHXKVopM42bvpnzAEavwmAkicvBoA...TFrKgB23bfUuHCUk39GPEkaDYm1dwUGnTB3SD9qysUwkrE99QJ5qwMh1ujuwsV94kKAYGy19CXTdBoSNcq75aertvvteJpFjNb5AgvGPCt3JU3KttZtb2PoQ9k.png

  • I have learned a lot in these two months. I am thankful to my mentor @cryptokraze who guide me basic things and techniques which are needed at this platform. In these 2 months I have learned the basic markdown styles. I have done my achievements till 4 with rate 3. So, I think that I have enough knowledge that I can promote steemit to my friends and family. I can be able to tell people about steemit. But the thing that I have learned is that you can't earn until you can't post quality content at steemit. So, working on steemit require your investment of time, ideas, and thoughts. When I promote steemit to people, first I told them that they can't earn without investing their time and thoughts. They need to posts good quality posts and then they will be rewarded.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunWHvq7cA73exHrDaWWiu52AL52QgFFD3KeHXKVopM42bvpnzAEavwmAkicvBoA...TFrKgB23bfUuHCUk39GPEkaDYm1dwUGnTB3SD9qysUwkrE99QJ5qwMh1ujuwsV94kKAYGy19CXTdBoSNcq75aertvvteJpFjNb5AgvGPCt3JU3KttZtb2PoQ9k.png

Introduce my friend

  • I meet my friend @Jannat12 in hostel of Lahore. Where we can become friends. One day, when I thought that I can promote steemit. So, I told her that you want to work online because after exam she was free for 2 to 3 months. I know that Jannat alone and her parents were died. She was living with her uncle's family. So, I wanted to help her and I told her about steemit. She was agree and then I told her how to create her account and how to save her posting keys.
    She made account and i told her basic steps to login and keys. I told her that she has to keep her posting keys in a safe area like laptop, diary, print out and tablet. She saved her pdf of keys in her laptop, mobile and diary.

    inCollage_20210811_115126615.jpg

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunWHvq7cA73exHrDaWWiu52AL52QgFFD3KeHXKVopM42bvpnzAEavwmAkicvBoA...TFrKgB23bfUuHCUk39GPEkaDYm1dwUGnTB3SD9qysUwkrE99QJ5qwMh1ujuwsV94kKAYGy19CXTdBoSNcq75aertvvteJpFjNb5AgvGPCt3JU3KttZtb2PoQ9k.png

  • After that I told her about the posting rules that she has to post good quality content. I told her thay she will earn only when she post original, unique and plagiarism free content. I strictly told her that she has to avoid plagiarism because if you post plagiarised content then the community will mute you where she start her posting.
  • Then I told her about the spam which was increasing in number few days before. I told her not to click any link which would be posted under your post or you receive from any fake social sites. Because then the chance to steal keys will increase.
    Then I told her about the introduction post. I show her my introduction post to guide her which things she needs to post and which question she has to be answered during introduction post.

    inCollage_20210811_115153985.jpg

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunWHvq7cA73exHrDaWWiu52AL52QgFFD3KeHXKVopM42bvpnzAEavwmAkicvBoA...TFrKgB23bfUuHCUk39GPEkaDYm1dwUGnTB3SD9qysUwkrE99QJ5qwMh1ujuwsV94kKAYGy19CXTdBoSNcq75aertvvteJpFjNb5AgvGPCt3JU3KttZtb2PoQ9k.png

  • Then guided her the introduction post will take a week or less days for verification. Then she start her posting in which community she wants to post. But I prefer her to join steem Infinity Zone and follow @siz-official for posting as well as promo-steem. Because I was also working there and I was satisfied with their work and posting method. So, she join joined siz and now she is posting good quality content. But still she is in learning process. I think steemit is a platform where we can learn new things every day. So, this learning process continue during our journey at steemit.
AchievementNumberpicture
Verified1

My Goal

  • My goal at steemit to promote steemit how much I can. Introduce maximum people to this platform and play a small role in betterment and expending this platform to all over the world. I will try my best to promote steemit and I will give my 100% in promoting steemit and my community as well. I am again thankful to @cryptokraze, @iqrarana786 and @arie.steem for providing me this great platform for earning and learning also.
    IMG_20210811_113216.jpg

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunWHvq7cA73exHrDaWWiu52AL52QgFFD3KeHXKVopM42bvpnzAEavwmAkicvBoA...TFrKgB23bfUuHCUk39GPEkaDYm1dwUGnTB3SD9qysUwkrE99QJ5qwMh1ujuwsV94kKAYGy19CXTdBoSNcq75aertvvteJpFjNb5AgvGPCt3JU3KttZtb2PoQ9k.png

  • 10% pay out of this post is to promosteem.com.
    I hope you like my effort and it was my first post. So, I will try to make promotion of steemit better in future. Insha Allah.

    Thank you.
    Regards
    @drhuma
    P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunZeXz8VrbfHfYoMuNsRxt9JmHaMtFTvztAwCdeKJHWbiwhA1su8eWB33zZ6Qdk...ACjzfT8iveub55C4HW3f7FkwCFHX61HLban9iCkUfJn7A5saTiUGr3dXFBdfqGjFeh8Vh4ukfqRFYhFo1N1p7EXRcZgUyJPV2jRgc4q29EPMv4psJ5nnZtfiHc.png

Special Thanks
@cryptokraze
@arie.steem
@ponpase
@promosteem.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good promotion

Thank you 💗

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

This is some very good content. I think you should keep the main paragraph in bold and keep other content normal.

I have a request for you to use #promo-pk Tag in your future posts so that I can keep track of all the Pakistani members posts.

Regards
@cryptokraze
Promotor Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64