STEEMIT PROMOTION CAMPAIGN. NEW SIGNUPS ON THE PLATFORM. by @huzaifanaveed1

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone I'm back once again in this amazing community. Lets get started.

I started a Steemit Promo campaign in which I had different steps and different ways to promote steemit. It is all of us who will promote steem and steemit so that OUR Blockchain gets stronger. So this post is regarding one of the steps. I got new signup on steemit through my induction


promo14.jpg


Though it was hard for me to explain the technicalities of blovkchains to a person who has no whatsoever link with this side of the world, but step by step I was able to explain steemit to him. I told him about all the communities on steemit and how easy it is to use them and how easy it is to earn from them.


After having a satisfactory section he decided to signup on steemit and he was excited for it. So I helped him in signing up step by step


promo18.jpg


Before signing up it was important to tell her about the keys related to steemit. So I gave him a survey of all the keys and their importance and told him to save those keys online as well as offline


promo15.jpg

promo16.jpg


Lastly after He signed up, i showed him the Newcomers Community and told him that he'd have to post an introduction post about himself called as an Achievement Post which he did.


promo17.PNG

So this was a step That I took. With one person signing up on this platform I intend on bringing many more so that we all get empowered here.


Here is the profile link to this new user who goes by the name of @shajeenvd


cc: @promosteem.com


Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You are doing some great work in promoting steemit. I have 1 suggestion for you that you should use snipping tools to crop screen pictures and save them. Then you can use them in the posts.

I have a request for you to use #promo-pk Tag in your future posts so that I can keep track of all the Pakistani members posts.

Regards
@cryptokraze
Promotor Pakistan

Consider it done bro. I'll be keeping this in my mind from the next time

 3 years ago 

Excellent friend, good job, you have to guide them well and be clear because many times they come with many expectations and if they do not meet them in the short term they are disappointed, the key: Dedication, patience and love for what you do.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

More people are needed to help in the steem campaign, thanks for this.

 3 years ago 

You are doing great work for promoting steem and steemit. I have selected your post to share on social media platform for promotional activity. I have share it on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-08-15-19-59-43-756_com.twitter.android.png

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51