Educate My Friends || About Steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum

Hi My All Steemit Members!

My name is Muhammad Ramzan and my steemit username is @ramzanbaow. I am 25 years old Pakistani boy.

How are you guys I hope you all will be very good and doing your job very well and I pray to God that you will always be happy and your life will always be healthy and fit.

image.png

image.png

So Let's Start!

Live Meet With Friend for promote steem:

Ever since I started working on this platform and when I came to understand this platform, I started trying to bring more people to this platform so that Get the most out of this platform. And I always try to bring my good friends on this platform to get good results. And in the same endeavor and in an effort to promote this platform as much as possible, I went to a friend of mine and I started talking to him about this platform. So let me go ahead and tell my friend all the details about this platform, how we can acquire knowledge and spread our knowledge. We get some rewards for spreading this knowledge. And then I welcomed my friend to come to this platform and told him how we can get inside this platform. And then I created his own personal account to work on this platform and also taught him how we can create our own account on this platform. While creating the account, I kept telling him more details about how we have to keep all these things with us and how we can expand our work in which communities. And I took some screenshots while creating my friend's account and finally I took a selfie with him so that I can present these pictures to you.

image.png

image.png

04fe6184-b9eb-43ec-9e14-c6d1ec5bdc83.jpg

d950794f-5204-4df8-85ec-ba51608f6d10.jpg

My friend's name is Tayyab Hanif and his username on this steemit platform is @tayyab00.

image.png

Social Media Chat With Friend For Promote Steemit:

I am always trying to promote this platform like a full responsibility, so I mentioned it not only live but also on social media to promote this work. Although it is very difficult to explain to any other friends on social media WhatsApp, but still I always keep trying. Because what I am explaining on WhatsApp is very easy for me but if a friend doesn't know about this platform then it is difficult for him to understand. So in the same endeavor, I have told a friend about this platform and then I have created my friend's personal account on this platform through WhatsApp. And now he will meet me soon because I will do the intro post next to him and whatever guide he has to do further, because now I can't explain it much on WhatsApp social media.

image.png

image.png

image.png

My friend's name is Mohammad Afaaq but he has put his username @aliputoo on this steemit platform.

image.png

My goal is to promote steemit:

The only thing that comes to my mind all the time is to take this platform a long way and promote it a lot and I am always trying to do the same. And I also try to get the friends I come to guide on this platform to continue their work. Because all the friends I guide and bring to this platform, if they all do a good job, then this community and its members will understand well and I will be seen as a good member in this community. So I will continue to work even harder and try to promote this platform as much as possible.

image.png

And as much as I can, I thank my Sir @cryptokraze for explaining so much about this platform to me that I can now tell more of my friends about this platform. And after understanding this platform, I bring my other friends on this platform and cause steemit to be promoted.

I Really Bundle Of Thanks To @arie.steem And @promosteem.com For This Amazing Community. And Really Special Thanks @steemcurator01 Which helps to move forward and it supports everyone very well.

image.png

I Am Also Sharing My 10% Rewards To @promosteem.com:

Regard's! @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You do a good job to promote steemit. Keep it up. In the next tell all peoples who join steemit about intro post. So that people add content and get rewards.

 3 years ago 

Yes dear.
Thanks for watching my post.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @promosteem.com

Good work on this platform.
keep it up

 3 years ago 

Ramzan you are doing good job. Just keep it up.

I have a request for you to use #promo-pk Tag in your future posts so that I can keep track of all the Pakistani members posts.

Regards
@cryptokraze
Promotor Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Ramzan you are doing good job. Just keep it up.

Thank you very much sir for appreciating my work. I am very happy. It's all your hard work that the whole world will see through us now.

I have a request for you to use #promo-pk Tag in your future posts so that I can keep track of all the Pakistani members posts.

I will use the same tag in the future because I also want you to see each of our posts.

 3 years ago 

You are doing great for promotion of Our Steemit. May GOD succeed you more and more. Your efforts bring reward soon. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01