My Application Becomes a Promoter of Promo Steem || Pakistan || 10 % payout to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Aoa Steemians

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

IMG-20210822-WA0007.jpg


First of all I am highly thankfull to @promosteem.com, @arie.steem for organizing this event it is great chance for me to apply for promoter of promosteem.I hope you will consider my application.


Query 1

Introduction of Myself

My name is Ayesha Khan and my steemit user name is @ashkhan as you all know. I have done my pre-medical from DPS ( District Public School & College ). Now I am doing DPT ( Doctor of Physical Therapy ) from famous university, UOL ( University of Lahore ). I have completed my first year and in September my 2nd year and 3rd semester will started. My hobby is reading different books and English novels ( Fiction & Non-fiction ).

I love to capture beautiful moments of nature. I love to do photography of different beautiful areas but Hilly areas and valleys. I love to invent new remedies for skin whitening, brightening, splotless skin, removal of dark patches and pimple free skin. I tried these remedies on my skin and then write down on steemit and upload on my Twitter account.

Query 2

Introduction of My Country

My country name is Pakistan. I love Pakistan and I am proud to be a Pakistani. The people of my country love each other and celebrate their happiness together. Pakistan is the most famous for giving warm welcome to foreigners and give them respect and honor. There are many beautiful nature's area which are famous for their greenery and outstanding views. Northern areas are the most famous regions of Pakistan for tourism where people from outside country also came to visit those beautiful areas.

Query 3

Experience & Knowledge about Steemit

I have joined steemit 3 months ago. My friend @iqrarana786 introduced me to this platform. Because my father passed away 1 year ago so, I was facing financial issues and I didn't drop my semester. So, she helped me to join steemit and earn through it. But after joining steemit and work on it I realize that this is not for earning but I can learn new things every day. I have improved in many fields of my life but the most important thing is that my grammatical mistakes are becoming less with each day.

I have learned a lot about health & fitness, sketching, photography, cooking and fashion & styling. I have learned about different languages, cultures and different way of living of people. Steemit is the best platform for learning and earning as well. I came to know how steemit has changed the life of people and know which method people work on this platform. Steemit is the platform which have change life of thousands people. So, I can say Steemit is platform which can poured out the best blogger from a simple users.

When I was new here I don't know much but I have great interest in this platform. Within one month I got to know all the markdown styling. About post presentation, about plegirism each and everything. Most of people don't believe initially that any online website with short time earn much. For students pocket money its good, for housewives who can't get time to do job while this is wonderful platform for such woman. While staying at home they get a lot of experience. This platform is very good for me.

Query 4

Roles in Other Communities

I am working in many communities and take part in different contests as well. I am working as an active user in Steem Infinity Zone and Steemit Pakistan. I am a verified member in steemwomenclub and member in steem entrepreneurs. Steemit nursery as Alumni May 2021. Actively post in the promosteem and after few days Insha Allah I will get the membership in it.

Honesty speaking I am very regular on Steemit. I try to took part in every contest and I am super active on Steemit platform as well as not just posting but I engage so much with others post. Beause I learn here just posting and shutdown your computer is not ok here. When you try to appreciate others you will get appreciation so I acknowledge a lot people on Steemit.

Reason for promoter

There are many reasons but I will revival them through my actions. But I will share 2 to 3 reasons with you all.

  • The first reason is that I am learning and earning from this platform so, I wanted to promote steemit to my friends, family and social circle. Then by my own efforts I have introduced approximately 20 new steemit users and more are introduced in August. I have done live meeting with my little friend and did zoom sessions to all my friends to teach them about steemit and give them opportunity to show their skills. So, I wanted to promote steemit to my each family and friend.
  • Second reason is very important I wanted to become promoter to empower women on steemit. From my childhood I have seen women to work for their child and the children left her alone in old age. Most of girls become widow in young age and they didn't get married again. So, I wanted to give opportunity to such women and girls through my steemit promotional activities. Most of the users I have invited girls are orphans. So, I wanted to help them easily and make them strong.

Query 6

Yes I am willing to follow all the terms and duties & responsibility of promoter. I will give my best and work hard as a promoter from Pakistan.

Query 7

Support Delegation and powerup

Yes this is very good thing for community ecosystem. I support delegation and powerup I have done before. Because I know powerup is necessary for your account strength. Delegation is good because by doing this we will be able to support other users, communities and friends.


Proof


Screenshot_2021-08-23-13-12-42-055_com.android.browser.png

Powering up Steem and My First Delegation to promosteem.com snd 10 % pay out to promosteem

SIZ Power Up- My First Power Up For Strong Bonding With Steemit
SIZ CONTEST || POWER UP CULTURE || 100 % Power up by @ashkhan

Query 8

Steem Promotion Before

Here are the links how I promoted. Remaining users entry I will upload soon.

Promo-Steem || Educating My Friend about Steemit ll 15 % payout to promosteem.com
Promo-steem || Educate my Friends about Steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com
PromoSteem || Introducing My Friend to Steemit || 10 % payout of this post to promosteem.com
3 Users Created Account Successfully & Verified Their Introduction Post || 10 % payout to promosteem

Query 9

Iniative I will Take

I will organize contest for women specially to support and make 10 % beneficiary to promosteem.com. I will educate each member about all the basic knowledge of this platform by organizing different saminars, meetup plans, zoom sessions on different social media apps like Instagram, WhatsApp , Facebook, Twitter.
I hope that you will appreciate my efforts and consider my application for promoter.

~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time.May God Bless You. ~

515a269080e7b89a.png

Regards:

@ashkhan

Special Mention

@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@promosteem.com
@ponpase
@pojan

Sort:  

Your doing so good I was amazed to see your work and get so much motivation.
You should get a chance to he availed by this promoter pakistan.We will get a lot benfits.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words.

Great opportunity for you ash you are such active and regular on steemit and always appreciate others work and bring so many new people on this platform.

You will do correct use of this position hopefully if you got selected.
You should get a chance for promotor.
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the best wishes friend.

 3 years ago 

You are doing good in promoting steemit and I have witnessed this personally. I think you can be very good addition in promotors team because it will also bring the women empowerment because you will be bringing females from Pakistan in steem ecosystem.

I wish you best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. It's honor for me that you give me the best wishes. I am happy that promoter of Pakistan is appreciating me. Insha Allah I will become the next promoter with your prayers.

 3 years ago 

Great Promotion thinking and doing. My best wishes with you. I hope your the future promoters of pakistan as a women. God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Wow, wish to see you as a winner promo steem woman. Best of luck friend 🌺

You are doing amazing work, i am very motivated to see your work, in future i will try to promote promo steem, thank you for inspiring girls.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sista. 😍😍 Means a lot.

i was expecting you should come as promotor with seen your consistancy,hard work and passion for Steemit.

best of luck

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing dear friend you are doing a great promoter.
I am very happy to see your application because you have a many great skills for promote steemit and i also see your promotin posts it is very good.
My best wishes for you.
Best of luck.
Regards, @faran-nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro for your best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Welcome ❤

So many prayers with you girl 💝 hope for the best.I want to see you as promotor your doing well done ✅ on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99