Promo-steem || Educate my Friends about Steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Family

I hope you all are well and enjoying your healthy lives.

IMG-20210713-WA0003_1626191215053.jpg

I am feeling blessed that I am promoting steem. I have done

My First Post on promosteem.com. And I am still trying my best to promote steem.

Let's start another promotion:

Told My Friend

One day me and my University fellow talking about what we have to do during our summer vacations. Then I told her that I am working on an online platform with which I am earning and learning as well. She was very excited to work on this platform.

Make A New Account

Then I told her how to make her account? Then she was feeling difficulty in making an account. So, I make her account on my cell phone. Her account name was @sahar78.

Achievement 1: Introduction through verification by @sahar78

Zoom Session

Then I send the login keys to her. She was very excited to work. Then I told her how to make her introduction post through zoom session and to my other friend as well. She took screenshots during the zoom session for understanding everything correctly. After that til now, she has done 10 to 11 posts on steemit.

What's App Group

As I told in my last post that I have created a group on my what's app for guiding them and teach them the basic things which need to know them.

And her 2 posts were selected in the top quality post of the day in Steem Infinity Zone. She was very happy that initially, her post has been selecting in top posts. And still, she doing very well. And still, she is in the learning process. And I try my best to convince my more friends to join steemit.

My Goal

My biggest goal is to promote the maximum number of new commers on steemit. I am still convincing my other friends to join steemit. And they are very excited to work at steemit. In future, I will promote this platform on a big place.

This my second post on promosteem.com. I hope you all like it. Thank you for your precious time. I will promote steem in the future as well.

I am delegating my 10% rewards to promosteem.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your delegation.

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure

good effort, keep providing guidance for newcomers. maybe you can do more recruitment to join steemit. I believe you, do your best in doing PromoSteem.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation and 100% upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80