3 Users Created Account Successfully & Verified Their Introduction Post || 10 % payout to promosteem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Aoa Everyone

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

IMG-20210820-WA0020.jpg

It's the first time that I am introducing more than one friend in a single post. Now it's becoming three months on steemit and I have invited every friend and social media user when I post about steemit. Then they will ask about how do work and earn on steemit? Then I will guide them and they start working on this platform happily. I have introduced more than ten friends on steemit and I did all this progress in the month of August. Most of my friends join in August and they are satisfied with the working rules and regulations of steemit.

0062af33576b1dcd.jpg

After joining steemit my aim was for women empowerment. Because I was facing some financial issues due to my father's death. And I know how important is the presence of a father for girls and daughters especially. So, I try to help them who will fulfill their wishes and solve their problems. Most of my invited friends ars those who are studying and didn't pay their university fees. And most of them are orphans are as well. So, I try to increase the members on steemit as well help them in their hard time.

inCollage_20210820_195237991.jpg

These are the pictures of my friends to whom I have joined them on steemit and they are happy to join such a platform that they are learning and earning at the same time. We all belong to the same university. But I didn't know most of them and even I can't meet them. But due to my promotion of steemit on social media platforms, they will join and know I came to know that we are from the same university and same campus but with different departments. They all have done their introduction post and also verified. Now they have started posting in different communities and start their earning as well. They are learning different things and get knowledge from other user's posts. Also, they are posting good quality content that is valuable to other users.

ebcfc6d2da4a2bee.jpg

I am glad that I allow them to show their skills on this amazing platform. The best thing about COVID-19 is that we are socially attracting to each other and making new friends and helping them in every field of life. Before COVID-19 I was not socialized much but after that, I create my social media accounts and working on them to promote steemit especially on Twitter and What's App. I am trying to introduce and convince my other friends to join steemit and I will share my post with you in few days.

My Aims

My aim on this platform is to share the information related to this with everyone and everywhere. While through social media platforms and live meetups. I am introducing new users every day and will try to introduce more friends in the future. The biggest aim of this platform is to empower women that they face difficulty alone in any part of their life. As you know I have started my social media platform promotion and it is running very good that new users are created their accounts by getting information from those posts which I select every day. I wanted to know more information that they can also work on such an amazing platform.

I am thankful for @arie.steem, @stephenkendal, @steemwomenclub, @event-horizon, and @cryptokraze for giving me the opportunity to show my skills on steemit, steem infinity zone, promo seem, steemwomenclub, and many more other communities in which I participate in contests. I will invite all my new friends to subscribe and follow promosteem. In the future, they will start promoting steemit to their friends and show their skills here.

Steemit & Promosteem Promotion On Social Media Platforms || A New Initiative For Users Appreciation || 10% pay out to promosteem.com

Achievement 1 || Introduction through verification by @esha133

Achievement 1: Introduction through verification by @zainabarif

Introduction Through Verification by @mahnoor123

~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time.May God Bless You. ~
50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png

PromoSteem Sponsor :

@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld

Kind Regards

PromoSteem Team

@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team

@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria


Discord
discord link.png

Thank You, @ashkhan
PromoSteem_Footer.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is a piece of good news. They have to be guided in their achievement task.

 3 years ago 

Yes sure I will guide them. Thank you.

you did a great work, well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73