Promo-Steem || Educating My Friend about Steemit ll 15 % payout to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alaikum!

Hello @promosteem.com

My name is Ayesha Khan and my username @ashkhan on the steemit. I am 20 years old. I belong to Pakistan and student of Doctor of Physical Therapy. I am studied at UOL top university of Lahore.

IMG-20210626-WA0004.jpg

One month ago my friend @iqrarana786 told me about steemit. She taught me how to log in to my account and make posts on steemit.

Trustful Platform

Then I am thankful to my mentor and my teacher @cryptokraze for allowing me to show my skills on steemit. He taught me about the initial things which I need to know about steemit. Before steemit, I worked on many apps like Snack app, Clipclap, Instagram. But I can't earn anything so firstly I can't believe in such sites. But I have to trust this site because my friends start earning from it. So I talk to her and learned everything that newcomers need to know.

Promtion Method:

I promote steemit by making the steem logo on my face I know due to COVID-19 It's difficult to promote like this and but when again the situation becomes normal then I promote steemit by making a poster of it.

IMG-20210626-WA0006.jpg

Fashion & Style Expert

By profession, I am just started my study about physiotherapy. But During my semester break, I spend most of my time inventing new remedies, especially for my hair. I loved long hair, so I have applied so many remedies to my hair. And after joining Steemit I decided to upload my posts about fashion & style. Now I have got the tag of SIZ expert of Fashion & Style.

IMG-20210626-WA0005.jpg

Achievements Completion

I have completed my achievement 4 and also verified it by rating 3, and I am so happy. Insha Allah, I will complete my remaining tasks also.
Here is the links of my achievements:

Achievememt 1
Achievememt 2
Achievememt 3
Achievememt 4

Teaching Technique

After working on this platform for one month I will be able to invite my friends to work on steemit. And I taught my friends about steemit on my What's App and also on zoom session. I have make my own whats app group.

Screenshot_2021-06-26-12-49-30-132_com.whatsapp.png

Now I am going to Introduce my Friend @anum123 in steemit.

Promote to my Friend

I lived in Lahore and but my university is far more from my home. So get rid of the day fatigue of traveling I prefer to live in a hostel with my friends. In the hostel I and @anum123 become friends and from there, our friendship started. We lived in the same room and sharing our time.

IMG-20210626-WA0003.jpg

When I start working on steemit she was curious to know that what I do all the time on my mobile. Because before steemit we sit together and spend some quality time with each other but after joining steemit I can't spend much time with her. So I told her that I am working on an online earning site and also learning from it.

Learnig And Earning

Because in my 2nd semester we learned about communication skills and writing skills. But I am not too good at English. After working on steemit my communication and writing skills also improving. I also improve my grammar and spell mistakes and I will more work on them to make them much better than before.

inCollage_20210626_131723776.jpg

Log in Account

So I must this is a platform where we can learn and earn at the same time. After that, she also decided to work on steemit, and she was jobless also. So she needs it more than me. I told her everything about steemit and login her account on steemit.

inCollage_20210626_131638151.jpg

Post Making Technique

I went to my home every weekend, so when I was at my home I told her the basics thing on what's App, and she picked up the knowledge about steemit easily. When she was posting her introduction post she was asking how to use this icon and how to upload an image? How to use markdown styles and but initially I told her only about how to bold and large size heading in a post on steemit. And after few days her post was verified and I was very happy that I will be able to teach anyone about steemit.

inCollage_20210626_131548713.jpg

My Friend Achievements

@anum is doing her M.phil from superior university, and she has good skills in IT. And she has done her achievement 2 also. And I also teach her on zoom session that how to make her intro post on steemit and what things she needs to know. And, I told her about my mentor @cryptokraze who allow me to work on steemit.

inCollage_20210626_131754449.jpg

It was my start to teach my friend about steemit and promote steem. I will educate my all friends about steemit and promoting steem. I will try my best to promote steem and teach all my friends about steem.
Here is her achievement links:

Achievememt 1

Achievememt 2

Goal to Promote Steem

I will promote steem because I know about steem enough to guide anyone about this platform. I think if you get knowledge about something then you should pass this information to others for the seek of happiness and to solve anyone else problems. And steemit is a platform where everyone gets knowledge about any one topic and earns also. You can learn about any kind of skills whatever you want.

IMG-20210626-WA0007.jpg

Again I am very thankful to @cryptokraze for teaching me about steemit and guiding me. And second to my friend @iqrarana786 for telling me about steemit. I also thankful to @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for making this community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Learning right is way to go, well done

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I am blessed that my post has been 100% upvoted by promosteem.com. I will work hard in the future as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77