In search of a strong team! Welcome!

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello all! Many of you have read the announcement about the team contest from steemitblog. If you are interested in the topic of business, finance and cryptocurrency, then read the post soon.

image.png

My name is Ketty and I'm from Russia. I am on the lookout for a strong team in the direction of finance. I've been on Stimit for over a year, I'm the founder of the SteemFamily community, organiser of many contests and a participant in various crypto-academy seasons. I am a regular member of the5050 club, soon to be a double dolphin (my strength right now is 9335 SP).

image.png

I have an economics degree and business experience. I would be interested in supervising this topic with a strong team.

If you are willing to join, please write in the comments:

  • 3-5 sentences about yourself;
  • Your country and language;
  • participation in 5050 club, 75 club, 100 club;
  • 3 links to your posts (topic - finance, business, cryptocurrency)
  • The community you post in most often.

If you are a moderator of any community, please also indicate that.

What is it for? To create a team of professionals who understand where and why they are coming and what is to be curated. I also need to have an idea of who to work with!
The community has moderators from Nigeria, Indonesia, Ukraine, Bangladesh and Pakistan. This suggests that I have some experience in supervising an international team on Steemit. I already have one person in my team who is responsible for the uniqueness of the posts (a special script has been written to check this). Under my leadership, the community has grown significantly, the strength is now 15,057 SP.

I also have the idea of promoting the creation of a Steem-Market marketplace as part of the direction. This will allow users to promote their products and services, and increase Steemit's attractiveness to investors. At the very least, I plan to hold such a competition anyway.

All comments will be read on 22 January after 18:00 UTC.

I am waiting for serious people in my team who are ready to work for the good! You won't get bored with me! Welcome!

Sort:  

Hello, a pleasure to greet you, my name is Oscar, I am 30 years old and I am from Venezuela.

Currently I dedicate myself full time to investments in cryptocurrencies, I am also a graphic / Web / Games designer and an Entrepreneur with an online store. I have in Steemit since May 2017.

My native language is Spanish. I actively participate in club5050, club75 and even club100. I am dolphin, soon double dolphin.

I am a manager in the DraftCrearte art community, Steem Promoter in the PromoSteem Community and Founder of the Business Activity community. I founded the community with the main objective of bringing more investors to Steemit and that they can accept Steem as a form of payment.

Previously, I belonged to the Oracle Team here at Steemit where we analyzed new companies in the world of cryptocurrencies. Here are some links about crypto and business:

Kind regards!!

 3 years ago 

Good day! Thank you for your comment! I was just planning to write to the Business Activity community:) Glad to have you on my team!) I think we are of the same blood!)

 3 years ago 

I sent you a telegram, please check your message.

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Тут не стоило и сомневаться!) Спасибо за проверку!)

 3 years ago 

Спасибо!

Скоро буду комментарии писать только тем, у кого уникальность текста ниже 100%.

 3 years ago 

I would like to participate, but I'm afraid that I simply may not have time for all this! But I'm with you morally!)

 3 years ago 

Да, у тебя другие планы на ближайшее время, очень приятные! Спасибо за поддержку!)

 3 years ago 

это да 😊

 3 years ago 

I am in for the full dosage

 3 years ago (edited)

Тема бизнеса и финансов мне, конечно, интересна, это моя профессия. Могу написать сколько угодно постов на эту тематику, только вряд ли они кому здесь интересны. Но из поисковой системы могут быть переходы на подобные темы. Для интернет ресурса это хорошо, когда из поисковика есть заходы.

На тему криптовалюты писала статью только на ЯД, но и то как вывести отсюда токены на бинанс, обменять и дальше вывести рубли. Но это все легко и просто, даже школьник сам сможет. Но считаю в тематике криптовалют гораздо проще разобраться, чем в страновых бизнесе и финансах.

Но из России, как я поняла, уже представитель не нужен.

 3 years ago 

Добрый день! Всегда есть, как минимум, два варианта: оформить заявку для участия в вышеуказанной команде или создать свою:)
Не стоит ждать у моря погоды, всегда лучше устроить движение самому!)

gerat work admin

Hi I am Rubilu with the username @rubilu123.
I am a Ghanaian student who is currently in the university studying computer science. I am only occupied during the day with school activities and mostly free in the evenings. I speak two languages which is English and Dagbani; which is my native language.

I am an admin in the Steemfarm-Market community and a moderator in the SteemGhana community.

I am currently in the club5050 hoping to move to club75 soon.
I am mostly based in the cryptocurrency issues because that is where I am vested in. I am a cryptocurrency trader aside schooling which makes me very interested in the cryptoacademy.
I am an active poster in the SteemGhana, Steemit cryptoacademy and worldoffootball commununity and from time to time i do post in promo-steem community and steemskill share commuity.

These are the links to my cryptocurrency post.

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon! Nice to meet you! I am ready to work with you in the same team!

Ohk that’s great I hope we can make a great team this is my discord

rubilu123#5057

 3 years ago 

Hey! Please send me a telegram - @greatketty.

 3 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steemit Fellows!

My Name is Uzma Shaharyaar. Steemit user name is @uzma4882 . I have Sociology Background and Ms in Community Development and Environmental Management. I have joined @steemit platform since June 2021. Now after hardworking and passed couple of quality of time on this platform, I am now Moderator of @steemit-family. And delegator of More than 3 communities. And have more then 1100SP. Hopefully in this year 2022 I will achieve my target to get label of double dolphin 🐬. And more Delagation to show commitment with in active communities.
Since couple of moths ago, I have joined Steem Infinity Zone community and in which I shared my Stitching Skills. Through that I have earned and want to promote my Stitching business as well.
Here are going to share links to be understand easily. Further more , through my educational Skills , I can also work on Fiance Domain.

The First link was to share my own Business . We are still working on it in Pakistan by delivering orders in different cities by road.This is not a single item. We all Household necessary items which are made through Plastic and Food Grade Material.

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@uzma4882/steem-market-or-leaf-soap-box-or-12-october-2021-or-10-to-steem-bru-or-by-uzma4882-by-uzma4882

These are my Stitching Skills. I wish to promote it through my business.

Regards,

Uzma .S🌹✍️

 3 years ago 

Dear Uzma, I am already working with you in the same community and am ready to continue working as mentors if our team is a winner!)

 3 years ago 

We will also always stand with you. Hope for the good 😊

 3 years ago 

Buenas tardes. Gracias por su solicitud. Todavía no puedo garantizar su participación en mi equipo. Estarás a la espera. Que tengas un buen día.

If anyone want my services at their team contact me on discord,
Country: Pakistan
Languages: Fluent in English, Urdu, and Pushto.
Club: Club75
I am moderator of Urdu-community.
I would love to work with you as a team.
I am available on discord as janemorane 🧚🏻♀#6505

 3 years ago 

Hey! Send me a telegram - @greatketty. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64