SIZ Approved Course | Lecture 02|Cutting & Sewing Shirt & Trouser|By @uzma4882

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

🌼Assalam-o-Alikum to All steemit fellows,Hopefully everyone is fine and struggling for living own and others life happiness and prosperous. Wishing you all the best to achieve your life targets✨

PhotoEditor_202182818441681~2.jpg

Today is sharing with you my 2nd lecture which is about Cutting and Sewing Shirt and Trouser From my childhood i really wish to learn and stitch my own clothes.I was sewing from couple of years ago. Now i have daughter, With confidently and comfortably stitch her clothes. She is too happy to wear her new clothes. And asked everyone look at me i am looking beautiful, my mother stitched suit for me.I am really thank ful to the Blessings of Allah.
Moving forward to sharing with you step by step procedure of my stitching skills today.

Step :1

Firstly i have put in Matching yellow thread in uper body of machine , Fill up the bobbin winder with yellow thread, Right side throat plate which insert thread for starting to sewing.

PhotoEditor_2021828161749803.jpg

Step:2

Here is the process to cut the shirt having the exact size of stitched suit. If you have no practice to cut directly, you can take marks with light pencil or chock and than cut into shirt shape.

PhotoEditor_2021828162757930.jpg

.Firstly , we will make our neck of shirt front and back by attacking piece of cloth and stich it. After words through needle by hand will sew inside the neck of shirt and also attached with it titch button for easily putting in and out head shirt.

PhotoEditor_2021828165056303.jpg

Step:3

Attached the lace with shirt shoulders. Than cut the shoulders and stitched with shirt.

PhotoEditor_202182817418221.jpg

Step:4

After than, sewing the shirt inside. Attached the lace at the bottom of the shirt. And than iron it for showing neatness stitching of shirt.

PhotoEditor_2021828177778.jpg

Step:5

Shirt is ready to show. After ironing Hanged in hanger.

IMG_20210826_101250_098~2.jpg

Step:6 Cut and sew Trouser

I have cut the trouser. For making it more beautiful, shape it like as flapper.

PhotoEditor_202182817156719.jpg

Step:7

Attached the lace on flapper cutting piece than fold 2 inch upr side of trouser for putting in elastic and than stitched inside for making it proper shape of trouser.

PhotoEditor_2021828171729309.jpg

Step: 8

Its ready to show and iron is must for neatness in stitching.

IMG_20210828_112316_204.jpg

Step:9

Now Toady lecture #2 is covered successfully. Hopefully you will like my stitching.

IMG_20210828_112455_458~2.jpg

Hope for the good🌼
Special thanks for support and motivation💐
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzoxDzKxhQ3nba5BQ1Frvg2BPvfPHUrf4M9tW1sJzGQBc8KsiPGWVEz1BBMLkTK9LsquPZQS7p.png
Regards,
Uzma.S🌹✍

Sort:  

Your post is very educational. You are doing great work. You are very hard working. Keep it up.
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Stay blessed you. 🌼

 3 years ago 

Nice dear friend you are doing a great work and you make a very good lecture because you post in a very simple words.
I really appreciate your work. Keep it up friend my best wishes for you.
Regards, @faran-nabeel

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.@farhan-nabeel 🌼

 3 years ago 

You have made a very great post. I will pick the tutorial of your post so that I can also make a shirt like this for my niece.

 3 years ago 

This is honor for me. So nice of you for liking my stitching 🌼

 3 years ago 

you deserve it.

Great! @uzma4882 you can sewing such an amazing trouser and shirt easily ......your stitching is perfect. I will try it by myself as well.
Thanks for your post and best of luck for your next post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for appreciation. Inshallah I will share next more my best 🌟

I think using your post girls learn a lot

 3 years ago 

InshahAllah 🌼

 3 years ago 

Good work 👍👍, you stitched Very well
I am also stitched clouths I will also share my lecture# 3 soon .
@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I was also wanted to see your stitching skill. But i haven't find in community. Share your also link thanks 🌼

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear I shared my lecture#1 and 2 and inshallah Allah lecture#3 soon ☺️☺️
You can check out my profile posts I share you links given blow

 3 years ago 

I have seen all sharing lectures. MashahAllah you are well trained in your skills too. Best wishes for upcoming lectures. 🌼👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading and appreciation 💞💞

 3 years ago 

Great stitching 👍 your post will help new learner

 3 years ago 

InshahAllah. Thanks for appreciation too🌼

You have great talent. And your stitching is very neat and good

Your talent of stitching is very good. Its very good work for girls. Every girl should know this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46