WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - New Users Game - Day 5 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I thank God for the gift of life. It another brand new day.
As we all know users are the fundamental of steem blockchain, the more the active users the better.

This wonderful contest organised by @dobartim allow us to onboard new users to steem. I took the challenge upon myself and convince 5 of my friends to sign up. I told them the benefit of steemit how they will earn and also learn. So they all aid to my advice and sign up.
I help them to complete thier introduction post by instructing them on what to write and how to write it ..

The first person onboard is Samuel, Samuel has been a good friend of mine although we aren't really close, I met him at a summer camp and we exchange contact to become friend. I also discuss about steemit to him and he doesn't think twice before he signed up.

IMG-20210405-WA0012.jpg@sam-my

This is Samuel Introduction post here kindly support him by upvoting and commenting to welcome him onboard

The second person here is Samuel's friend Fadipe Joel, I told Samuel and he went to tell his friends, but only two of them turn up and that is Fadipe and Paul.
Fadipe has been struggling to survive on his own so he took the bold step to join steemit so he can earn and feed himself

IMG-20210405-WA0024.jpg@karategold23

Fadipe Joel Introduction post kindly support him by upvoting and commenting to welcome him onboard.

The third person is also Samuel's friend is name is Paul, he was one of Samuel's friend that turn up, am also glad he took that great step and I hope and pray non of them will regret ever joining steemit.

IMG-20210405-WA0015.jpg@paulow

His Introduction post here kindly support him by upvoting and commenting to welcome him onboard

The fourth person just sign up now and complete her Introduction post with her sister.. I help them to sign up and complete thier introduction post

IMG-20210408-WA0033.jpg@daralium

Her Introduction post here kindly support him by upvoting and commenting to welcome him onboard
The last on the list is Dara Younger sister.

IMG-20210408-WA0025.jpg@rukkayatb

This is her Introduction post here kindly support her by upvoting and commenting on her post

Conclusion

I still have one more user to bring on this week, he as difficulties with his Android phone, he is hoping to get a new one as soon as possible..
When I onboard him I will edit this post to add his name there.

Special appreciation goes to the steemcurators

I talk about limiting the way we mention the steemcurators, we should try and limit it cause it causing distraction to them, you can view the post here

Thank you once again @dobartim, you have been a great mentor to me, am honoured to learn under your umbrella

All the user mention above are new to steemit and just sign up during the date the contest was running, you can check thier introduction post to confirm.

Thank you all !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51