ACHIEVEMENT1: INTRODUCTION POST BY @karategold

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, trust you are all doing fine.
My name is Fadipe Joel, I am a native of Osogbo Osun state. I come from the family of Mr Fadipe and Mrs Fadipe, my mum is late and my dad is not staying with me.
I live with my mum's Junior sister Mrs Faith, she is very kind although she doesn't give me everything my heart desire.

IMG-20210405-WA0023.jpgMyself

My Career work and Education

I am a technical student, studying building engineering.
Sometimes I work in the bakery to make money to fees myself since my mum's Junior sister doesn't really cater for me.
I have work in a pure water production company before, I did all this to feed myself and get some stuffs.
Right now am still working in the bakery but I only go there at night.

My Hobbies and Interest

I mostly listen music to music whenever am bored, or go out to chill with my friends.
Am a shy type I find it difficult to interact with people, so whenever am alone I just sleep off or listen to music

How I find Steemit.

My good friend introduce me to this platform, I meet Matthew when he came to our bakery to buy bread, he bought bread and told me to use the remaining change for my upkeep, I thank him and since then we have been really close, anything he came to buy bread he usaully give money or sometime tell me to use the remaining balance on myself.

So one day he called me and ask about my parents, I told him how I lost my mum and how I my dad abandoned me. And how my mum's Junior sister is treating me and making life difficult for me.
He felt sorry and he asked if I could write I told him I can try if he decides to teach me.
He then introduce me to steemit, explain everything to me and also guide me to sign up and so my Introduction post.

Thank you @cryptokannon for supporting newcomers on steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow!!
Am so happy for you brother, am glad you took the great step I can fully assure you that if you are serious and hardworking you will earn money to feed yourself and also do some expenses.

Do make sure you reach out on me if you have any difficulties..

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48