ACHIEVEMENT 1 : My Introduction post to Steemit by @rukkayatb Mentor by @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210408-WA0026.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you doing? My name is Sunday Rukayat with @rukkayatb is my steemit user name, I am a Nigerian who lives in Nigeria. I reside in the southern part of Nigeria and here is an introductory post about myself.

Although i hail from the Eastern part of Nigerian, I was born in the southern part of Nigeria, Ogun State to be precise. I love my country and everything about it.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER

I started my education career from Saint Anthony Nursery and Primary school, Kawo Lagos, then I proceeded to Victory Academy, Iju Lagos where I got my SSCE.
I studied Computer Science from the Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Anambra state.

See my system I use for blogging

IMG-20210403-WA0094.jpeg

IMG-20210403-WA0099.jpeg

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES

I love music, reading, writing and cooking, programming and anything CRYPTO. In fact, I love anything that has to do with food!
I love fashion and travel as well.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about STEEMIT while eavesdropping on a group of people having a conversation. They talked about the platform and it's educational benefits as well as other benefits. I Googled about it and viola, i am HERE!

MY INTENTIONS TOWARDS STEEMIT

I intend to achieve a lot via STEEMIT. I also intend to develop myself on this platform, to learn more about crypto and to build a strong network across the world.

Thank you for reading my first introduction. Hugs and Kisses.

I appreciate my friend @pocoloco01 for guiding me through

Cc: @steemcurator01

Cc: @steemcurator02

Cc: @cryptokannon

Thanks to @cryptokannon for supporting newcomers

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @rukayyatb
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hello @rukayyatb,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi @rukayyatb

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48