ACHIEVEMENT1: INTRODUCTION POST BY @PAULOW

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210405-WA0016.jpg

Hey! Ladies and Gentlemen, my name is Paul a.k.a paulow and guess what am a new user on steemit.
I am a native of Delta State in Nigeria, my father is a Civil servant he works in one of the biggest government organization here in Delta State.
My mom on the other hand is a teacher, she teaches primary school student in Faith and Hope Nursery and primary school here in Delta.

Education and Family

IMG-20210405-WA0030.jpg

My parents gave birth to three child, two boys and a girl, the girl is late now and we are only two, me and my junior brother..
Me being the first born I have a lot of responsibility on me..
My education hasn't been really fruitful, after I finish my secondary back in 2018 have been trying to enter higher institution but all my efforts were in vain.
So I decided to put school aside and concentrate on graphic design.

How I find Steemit

I thank the Almighty God for his Mercy upon me, I was online Binance telegram group then I find Victor, I had issue selling my Tron and he helped me out then he asked if I can write or draw. I told him am a graphic designer and to God be the glory he his also a graphic designer so we have something in common.

I told him that I can write he explained everything to me and help me on board, I owe him a lot.

I thank @cryptokannon for supporting me and your mentorship.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44