ACHIEVEMENT1: INTRODUCTION POST BY @sam-my

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon from this side of the world, am glad to have join this community where I can earn and also learn.
Let me quickly Introduce myself, my name is Ayanleke Samuel am 21 years old. I am from Ogun State, Nigeria I currently reside with my brother here in Agbe road, Lagos State.

IMG-20210405-WA0011.jpg

My work and Hobbies

Am a fashion designer, and a graphic designer. Am still a student and striving to make a living for myself.
My hobbies are;

Drumming: Yeah I love playing drums, I do play drums at church

Making research: Yeah I love making research maybe because am a science student who knows but I love it

Playing football: Who doesn't like football, I don't play as a professional I only play for fun.

Watching movies: That right, I spend most of my leisure time watch films especially adventures movies.

My Education Level

IMG-20210405-WA0037.jpgMy humble self

Finished my school last year from Sachel Senior Secondary School Lagos.
I am now learning fashion design in a technical school and will be graduating next year, I can't wait though.

My Career Goal

The passion I have for making beautiful dresses is very high, I hope I can graduate and see money to set my own shop of fashion designing and also employ many workers to work for me.
I also want to be a teacher as in a fashion designer teacher I want to be able to teach young people that have passion for this work many things I learnt.

Thank you all for reading my Introduction post, I hope I can be able to earn and achieve my dream of becoming a fashion designer.

Cc: @steemcurator01

Cc: @steemcurator03

To the attention of all Nigeria curators and my friend @mato445 everyone on this blockchain, before I leave I will like to thank @cryptokannon for supporting newcomers

I love you all and I promise to follow the rules on this platform

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @sam-my
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I hope to learn and meet new friends.

Hello @sam-my,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ghostfacer99 am glad to be here

 3 years ago 

Hi @sam-my, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you @y0gi am really glad to be here, I hope to learn more about the blockchain at large and also meet new people

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44